Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
MISTA SAVONA
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON

Australian globetrotter producer Mista Savona brings together all the best from Kingston and Havana. Feat. Sly & Robbie,Bongo Herman, Ernest Ranglin, Rolando Luna and Barbarito Torres from BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB and many more
Ween - La Cucaracha
LP+CD

Schnitzel


Various - Dusty Ballroom Volume 2
LP

Stag-o-lee


Yodok Iii - This Earth We Walk Upon
CD

Consouling Sounds


Various - Tore Up!
CD

Koko Mojo


Various - Ain't Gonna Hush
CD

Koko Mojo


D'voxx - Telegraphe
CD

Din


Budjana, Dewa - Mahandini
CD

Moonjune


Various - Gonna Make It Alone - Brexit Rockers
CD

Atomicat


Crump, Stephan - Laubrock, Ingrid - Smythe, Cory - Channels
CD

Intakt


Thelen, Stephan - Fractal Guitar
CD

Moonjune


Frith, Fred - Live At The Stone - All Is Always Now
CDX3

Intakt


Black Vulpine - Veil Nebula
CD

Moment Of Collapse





Pritchard, Bill - Midland Lullabies
Tapete CD



Telescopes, The - Exploding Head Syndrome
Tapete CD



Frith, Fred - Live At The Stone - All Is Always Now
Intakt CDX3



Sun Ra - Monorails And Satellites (deluxe)
Cosmic Myth LPX3



Pritchard, Bill - Midland Lullabies
Tapete LP



Beasts, The - Still Here
Bang! CD



Delines, The - Imperial, The
Decor CD



Hawklords - Six
Hawklords CD



Forster, Robert - Inferno
Tapete CD



Sun Ra - Monorails And Satellites (deluxe)
Cosmic Myth CDX2



Cellar Doors - Cellar Doors
Hear Here LP




Fri 5 Apr
John Blek
St Davids - The Rafa
Sat 6 Apr
John Blek
Grayshott - Grayshott Folk Club
Sun 7 Apr
John Blek
Burston Norfolk - Burston Crown
Tue 9 Apr
John Blek
Birmingham - Kitchen Garden Caf
Wed 10 Apr
John Blek
Edinburgh - Edinburgh Folk Club
Thu 11 Apr
John Blek
Newcastle - Cobalt Studios
Fri 12 Apr
John Blek
London - The Harrison
Sat 13 Apr
Dowdelin
London - Love Supreme At The Roundhouse
Sat 13 Apr
John Blek
Twyford - The Swiss Cottage
Sun 14 Apr
John Blek
Bath - Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 26 Apr
Apparat
Brighton - Attenborough Centre
Sat 27 Apr
Apparat
London - The Barbican
Fri 10 May
Raoul Vignal
Brighton - The Great Escape
Tue 14 May
Chris Difford
Norwich - Arts Centre
Tue 14 May
Robert Forster
London - Union Chapel
Wed 15 May
Robert Forster
Bristol - Fleece
Wed 15 May
Chris Difford
Glasgow - St Lukes
Thu 16 May
Robert Forster
Manchester - Band On The Wall
Fri 17 May
Robert Forster
Glasgow - King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Fri 17 May
Chris Difford
Gateshead - Sage 2
Sat 18 May
Chris Difford
Manchester - Stoller Hall
Sun 19 May
Robert Forster
Dublin - Button Factory
Mon 20 May
Robert Forster
Cork - Cyprus Avenue
Mon 20 May
Chris Difford
Brighton - Komedia
Tue 21 May
Chris Difford
Bristol - St George Hall
Wed 22 May
Chris Difford
Birmingham - Glee Club

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy