Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
SUN KIL MOON
Benji

"Brilliant, bitter flip side of the American dream...one of the truest, wisest albums you'll ever hear" The Independent 5*****
"(Kozelek's) best album to date" - Pitchfork
9/10 Uncut, 9/10 DiS, 4* Mojo, 8/10 NME.
Dakota Suite & Quentin Sirjacq - There Is Calm To Be Done
CD

Karaoke Kalk


Various - 8-bit Operators: Tribute To Depeche Mode
CD

Definitive Gaze


Various - Slow Grind Fever 1+2
CD

Stag-o-lee


Talisman - I-surrection (oldwah Deconstruction)
CD

Sugar Shack


Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin - Common Ground
LP+CD

Yep Roc


Dakota Suite & Quentin Sirjacq - There Is Calm To Be Done
LP

Karaoke Kalk


Los Lonely Boys - Revelation
CD

Blue Rose


The Wire - Issue 366 - August 2014
MAG

The Wire


Owls Of The Swamp - Atlas
CD

Labelship


Moebius Story Leidecker - Snowghost Pieces
LP+CD

Bureau B


National Jazz Trio Of Scotland - Standards Vol Iii
LP

Karaoke Kalk


Easton Stagger Phillips - Resolution Road
CD

Blue Rose





Talisman - I-surrection (oldwah Deconstruction)
Sugar Shack CD



Capital Letters - Smoking My Ganja (rootikal Remix Ep)
Reggae Archive 12"



Mike Cooper - Places I Know/the Machine Gun Co
Paradise Of Bachelors CD



Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
Glitterhouse LP+CD



Jeffrey Lee Pierce Sessions Project, The - Axels & Sockets
Glitterhouse CD



Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
Glitterhouse CD



Sadistik - Ultraviolet
Fake Four Inc CD



Sonido Gallo Negro - Sendero Mistico
Glitterbeat CD



Aoife O'donovan - Fossils
Yep Roc CD



Jonathan Richman - No Me Quejo De Mi Estrella
Munster LP



Various - Savage Rhythm
Stag-o-lee CD



Walkabouts, The - Devil's Road (deluxe Edition)
Glitterhouse LPX2




Tue 15 Jul
The Burning Hell (acoustic Duo)
Leicester - The Musician
Tue 15 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Nottingham - The Maze
Wed 16 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Leicester - The Musician
Thu 17 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Reading - Bowery District
Fri 18 Jul
Hiss Golden Messenger
Southwold - Latitude Festival
Sat 19 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Dublin - Whelans
Sun 20 Jul
Hiss Golden Messenger
Castle Hill,north Devon - Somersault Festival
Wed 30 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Upstairs At The Garage
Thu 31 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Brixton Windmill
Sat 2 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Wray Castle
Sun 3 Aug
Richard Pinhas
London - Corsica Studios
Sun 3 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Dalton Castle
Mon 4 Aug
Converge
Manchester - Club Academy
Tue 5 Aug
Converge
Glasgow - Classic Grand
Wed 6 Aug
Converge
London - Scala
Thu 7 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - St Pancras Church
Fri 8 Aug
Laura Cannell
Oxfordshire - Supernormal Festival
Tue 12 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - Montague Arms Peckham
Fri 15 Aug
Deafheaven
London - Jabberwocky
Fri 15 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
Crickhowell - Greenman Festival
Sat 16 Aug
Deafheaven
Manchester - Gorilla
Sat 16 Aug
Laura Cannell
Suffolk - Folkeast Festival
Sat 16 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
London - Jabberwocky Festival
Sun 17 Aug
Deafheaven
Belfast - Mandela Hall
Mon 18 Aug
Deafheaven
Galway - Roisin Dubh
Tue 19 Aug
Deafheaven
Dublin - Whelan's

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy