Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
MISTA SAVONA
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON

Australian globetrotter producer Mista Savona brings together all the best from Kingston and Havana. Feat. Sly & Robbie,Bongo Herman, Ernest Ranglin, Rolando Luna and Barbarito Torres from BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB and many more
Who, The - Transmissions 1965-1967
CDX2

Audio Vaults


Sun Ra - Monorails And Satellites (deluxe)
CDX2

Cosmic Myth


Superhomard, Le - Meadow Lane Park
CD

Elefant


Cellar Doors - Cellar Doors
CD

Hear Here


Schickert, Gunter - Nachtfalter
CD

Bureau B


Cellar Doors - Cellar Doors
LP

Hear Here


Superhomard, Le - Meadow Lane Park
LP

Elefant


Konstruktivist - Psykho Genetika
CD

Klanggalerie


Tom Rainey Trio - Combobulated
CD

Intakt


Hawkins, Alexander - Iron Into Wind
CD

Intakt


C Cat Trance - C Cat Trance
CD

Klanggalerie


Blek, John - Thistle & Thorn
LP

K & F Records





Black Symbol - Behold
Sugar Shack CD



Sarah Shook & The Disarmers - Years
Bloodshot LP



Agar Agar - The Dog And The Future
Cracki LPX2



Attic Lights - Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks
Elefant CD



Raoul Vignal - Oak Leaf
Talitres CD



Bottle Rockets - Bit Logic
Bloodshot LP



Willie Nile - Children Of Paradise
River House CD



Dilemma - Random Acts Of Liberation
Butler CD



Bottle Rockets - Bit Logic
Bloodshot CD



Junius Meyvant - Across The Borders
Record Records CD



Delines, The - Imperial, The
Decor CD



Richmond Fontaine - Don't Skip Out On Me
Decor CD




Sat 23 Feb
Lamont Dozier
Gateshead - Sage
Sat 23 Feb
Whiskey Shivers
Newcastle - The Cluny
Mon 25 Feb
Junius Meyvant
London - Village Underground
Tue 26 Feb
Junius Meyvant
Manchester - Deaf Institute
Wed 27 Feb
Grand Veymont
Manchester - Night & Day
Thu 28 Feb
Junius Meyvant
Bristol - Thekla
Thu 28 Feb
Grand Veymont
Cambridge - Engineers House
Fri 1 Mar
Grand Veymont
London - Blow Up
Sat 2 Mar
Grand Veymont
Canterbury - Crash Of The Moons
Fri 15 Mar
Dhafer Yousseff
London - Royal Festival Hall
Fri 5 Apr
John Blek
St Davids - The Rafa
Sat 6 Apr
John Blek
Grayshott - Grayshott Folk Club
Sun 7 Apr
John Blek
Burston Norfolk - Burston Crown
Tue 9 Apr
John Blek
Birmingham - Kitchen Garden Caf
Wed 10 Apr
John Blek
Edinburgh - Edinburgh Folk Club
Thu 11 Apr
John Blek
Newcastle - Cobalt Studios
Fri 12 Apr
John Blek
London - The Harrison
Sat 13 Apr
Dowdelin
London - Love Supreme At The Roundhouse
Sat 13 Apr
John Blek
Twyford - The Swiss Cottage
Sun 14 Apr
John Blek
Bath - Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 26 Apr
Apparat
Brighton - Attenborough Centre
Sat 27 Apr
Apparat
London - The Barbican
Fri 10 May
Raoul Vignal
Brighton - The Great Escape
Tue 14 May
Robert Forster
London - Union Chapel
Tue 14 May
Chris Difford
Norwich - Arts Centre
Wed 15 May
Robert Forster
Bristol - Fleece

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy