Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
THE DELINES
THE IMPERIAL

New album on CD, LP and limited deluxe LP with bonus 7".
The combination of Willy Vlautin's songs and Amy Boone's voice creates a late night country soul world full of hopefulness and heartbreak.
Camera - Emotional Detox
CD

Bureau B


Bluetech - Liquid Geometries
CD

Din


System - Plus
CD

Morr Music


Camera - Emotional Detox
LP+CD

Bureau B


Forgas Band Phenomena - L'oreille ?lectrique
CD

Cuneiform


Far Corner - Risk
CD

Cuneiform


System - Plus
LPX2

Morr Music


Bob Drake - L'isola Dei Lupi
CD

Rer Megacorp


Wargirl - Wargirl
LP

Clouds Hill


Los Nuevos Creyentes - El Sonido Bendito De Los Nuevos Creyentes
LP

Little Butterfly


Los Mockers - Some Silly Songs
7"

Little Butterfly


Hablan Por La Espalda - Versiones
7"

Little Butterfly





Sun Ra - God Is More Than Love Will Ever Be
Cosmic Myth CD



Wreckless Eric - Construction Time & Demolition
Southern Domestic CD



King Goat - Debt Of Aeons
Aural Music LP



Dakota Suite, Dag Rosenqvist & Emanuele Errante - What Matters Most
Karaoke Kalk CD



Common Cold, The - Shut Up! Yo Liberals!
Action LP



Groundation - Each One Teach One (remaster)
Baco LPX2



Various - All Soundtracks Great And Small
Chichester Hospital Radio CD



Dakota Suite, Dag Rosenqvist & Emanuele Errante - What Matters Most
Karaoke Kalk LP



Twain - Rare Feeling
B B * Island CD



Motorama - Many Nights
Talitres LP



King Goat - Debt Of Aeons
Aural Music CD




Wed 21 Nov
Hawklords
Milton Keynes - Crauford Arms
Wed 21 Nov
Sink Ya Teeth
Cambridge - Portland Arms
Thu 22 Nov
Juniore
London - The Victoria
Thu 22 Nov
Soft Machine
Fletching - Trading Boundaries
Thu 22 Nov
Hawklords
Norwich - The Brickmakers
Thu 22 Nov
Sink Ya Teeth
Wolverhampton - Robin 2
Fri 23 Nov
Sink Ya Teeth
Halifax - The Lantern
Sat 24 Nov
Simon Love
Newport - Le Public Space
Sat 24 Nov
Sink Ya Teeth
Manchester - Gorilla
Sun 25 Nov
Soft Machine
Southampton - Talking Heads
Sun 25 Nov
Hawklords
Sheffield - Foundry
Tue 27 Nov
The Burning Hell
London - Arch Rivals
Tue 27 Nov
Hawklords
Brighton - The Albert
Wed 28 Nov
Hawklords
London - Boston Music Room
Wed 28 Nov
The Burning Hell
Norwich - Bedfords Crypt
Thu 29 Nov
Hawklords
Pershore - The Iron Road
Thu 29 Nov
The Burning Hell
Birmingham - Sunflower Lounge
Thu 29 Nov
Hawklords
Evesham - The Iron Road
Fri 30 Nov
The Burning Hell
Liverpool - 81 Renshaw
Sat 1 Dec
The Burning Hell
Mickleton - Village Hall
Sat 1 Dec
Sink Ya Teeth
London - Seabright Arms
Sun 2 Dec
The Burning Hell
Leeds - Hyde Park Book Club
Mon 3 Dec
Oi Va Voi
London - Islington Hall
Tue 4 Dec
The Burning Hell
Glasgow - Nice N Sleazy
Wed 5 Dec
The Burning Hell
Inverness - Tooth & Claw
Thu 6 Dec
The Burning Hell
Leith - Hibs Supporters Club

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy