Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
LAMONT DOZIER
REIMAGINATION

New acoustic re-interprations of Lamont Dozier's most famed compositions, featuring Gregory Porter, Cliff Richard, Graham Nash, Todd Rundgren and more
Waldeck - Atlantic Ballroom
CD

Dope Noir


Lee Scratch Perry & Subatomic Sound System - Super Ape Returns To Conquer
LP+CD

Echo Beach


Dj Vadim - Dubcatcher 3 - Flame's Up
CD

Soulbeats


The Wire - Issue 417, November Issue
MAG

The Wire


Aby Vulliamy - Spin Cycle
CD

Karaoke Kalk


Hinosch - Hands
CD

Tal


Benjamin Schoos Feat Dent May & Laetitia Sadier - All Night Every Night/je Ne Vois Que Vous
7"

Freaksville


Alec K. Redfearn And The Eyesores - The Opposite
CD

Cuneiform


Various - Tone Science Module No.2 Elements And Particles
CD

Tone Science


Alex Gavaghan - Wool Behaviour
LP

Freaksville


Malpractice, The - Slur
LP

Crunchy Frog


Dj Vadim - Dubcatcher 3 - Flame's Up
LPX2

Soulbeats





Die Nerven - Fake
Glitterhouse LP



Necks, The - Body
Rer Megacorp CD



Richmond Fontaine - Don't Skip Out On Me
Decor CD



Wreckless Eric - Construction Time & Demolition
Southern Domestic CD



Roger Nichols & The Small Circle Of Friends - Roger Nichols & The Small Circle Of Friends
Tapete CD



Dean Ween Group, The - Rock 2
Schnitzel LP



Isis - Mosquito Control (reissue)
Hydra Head LP



Luke Winslow-king - Blue Mesa
Bloodshot CD



Vagaband, The - Something Wicked This Way Comes
Eggsong CD



Sun Ra - God Is More Than Love Will Ever Be
Cosmic Myth LP



Yearning, The - Take Me All Over The World
Elefant 10"



Waldeck - Atlantic Ballroom
Dope Noir CD




Mon 22 Oct
Sink Ya Teeth
Leeds - Headrow House
Tue 23 Oct
Sink Ya Teeth
Manchester - Eagle Inn
Wed 24 Oct
Sink Ya Teeth
Oxford - The Library
Thu 25 Oct
Sink Ya Teeth
Brighton - Green Store Door
Fri 26 Oct
Sink Ya Teeth
Norwich - Louis Marchesi
Fri 2 Nov
Hawklords
Leicester - The Musician
Sat 3 Nov
Soft Machine
Canterbury - Marlow Theatre
Sat 3 Nov
Hawklords
Worcester - Marrs Bar
Sat 3 Nov
Dave's Doors Of Perception
London - Seabright Arms
Sun 4 Nov
Hawklords
Hitchin - Club 85
Mon 5 Nov
Sarah Shook
London - Old Blue Last
Tue 6 Nov
Soft Machine
Gateshead - Sage
Tue 6 Nov
Hawklords
Hull - Welly
Wed 7 Nov
Hawklords
Newcastle - The Cluny
Thu 8 Nov
Soft Machine
Kinross - Green Hotel
Thu 8 Nov
Hawklords
Edinburgh - Bannermans
Fri 9 Nov
Soft Machine
Hebden Bridge - Trades Club
Fri 9 Nov
Hawklords
Chester - Live Rooms
Sat 10 Nov
Hawklords
Pwllheli - Hard Rock Hell Festival
Wed 14 Nov
Hawklords
Nottingham - Forest Tavern
Thu 15 Nov
Hawklords
Sutton-in-ashfield - The Diamond
Thu 15 Nov
Hawklords
Kendal - Bootleggers
Fri 16 Nov
Empirical
London - Purcell Room Southbank Centre
Fri 16 Nov
My Life Story
Minehead - Butlins Minehead Arena
Fri 16 Nov
Soft Machine
London - Borderline
Sat 17 Nov
Soft Machine
Aldershot - West End Centre

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy