Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
MISTA SAVONA
HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON

Australian globetrotter producer Mista Savona brings together all the best from Kingston and Havana. Feat. Sly & Robbie,Bongo Herman, Ernest Ranglin, Rolando Luna and Barbarito Torres from BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB and many more
Wreckless Eric - Transience
CD

Southern Domestic


General Strike - Danger In Paradise
LP

Staubgold


Hayward, Charles - Begin Anywhere
CD

Klanggalerie


Barbeau, Anton - Berliner Grotesk
CD

Pink Hedgehog


Naked Sweat Drips, The - Pain In Healing
CD

Butler


Boddy, Ian - Altair
CDX2

Din


More Rockers - Dubplate Selection Vol 1
CD

Echo Beach


Eut - Supplies
7"

V2 Benelux


Akrotheism - Law Of Seven Deaths, The
CD

Osmose


Gold, The - The Gold
CD

Mean Disposition


Gold, The - The Gold
LP

Mean Disposition


Botanist - Hammer Of Botany + Oplopanax Horridus
CD

Aural Music





Hallam, Fay - Propeller
Well Suspect CD



Meat Beat Manifesto - Opaque Couche
Flexidisc CD



Yawpers, The - Human Question
Bloodshot CD



Ziggy Marley - Rebellion Rises
V2 Benelux CD



Forster, Robert - Inferno
Tapete LP



Top Of The Poppers, The - Sing And Play The Hits Of David Bowie
Electronic Sound LP



Nordjevel - Necrogenesis
Osmose CD



Elva - Winter Sun
Tapete CD



She Keeps Bees - Kinship
B B * Island LP



Wreckless Eric - Transience
Southern Domestic CD



Von Spar - Under Pressure
Bureau B CD



Rolling Stones, The - Demos & Outtakes 1963-1966
Audio Vaults CDX2




Fri 24 May
Wreckless Eric
Edinburgh - Voodoo Rooms
Fri 24 May
Wille Nile
London - Borderline
Fri 24 May
Bess Atwell
Manchester - Dot To Dot
Sat 25 May
Bess Atwell
Bristol - Dot To Dot
Sat 25 May
Sink Ya Teeth
Manchester - Yes
Sat 25 May
The Yawpers
London - Borderline
Sat 25 May
Wreckless Eric
Glasgow - Oran Mor
Sat 25 May
Wille Nile
Newcastle - The Cluny
Sun 26 May
Bess Atwell
Nottingham - Dot To Dot
Sun 26 May
The Yawpers
Glasgow - Broadcast
Sun 26 May
Wreckless Eric
Holt Norfolk - Community Centre
Sun 26 May
Wille Nile
Leicester - The Musician
Mon 27 May
Yawpers
Hull - Orileys
Tue 28 May
The Yawpers
Leicester - The Donkey
Wed 29 May
The Yawpers
Diss - Burston Crown
Sat 1 Jun
Bess Atwell
London - Rough Trade East
Wed 5 Jun
The Shining Levels
Manchester - Night & Day Caf
Thu 13 Jun
Sink Ya Teeth
Milton Keynes - Crauford Arms
Fri 14 Jun
Sink Ya Teeth
Stowmarket - John Peel Centre
Tue 25 Jun
The Burning Hell
Brighton - Hope & Ruin
Wed 26 Jun
The Burning Hell
Nottingham - Alberts
Thu 27 Jun
The Burning Hell
Manchester - Deaf Institute
Fri 28 Jun
The Burning Hell
Bristol - Louisiana
Sun 30 Jun
The Burning Hell
London - Lexungton
Sun 14 Jul
Dowdelin
Porthtowan - Tropical Pressure Festival
Thu 18 Jul
Vonnis
Hitchin - The Venue

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy