Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
JARBOE
ILLUSORY

A torch bearer for avant-garde music, the enigmatic Jarboe was an integral part of Swans for years. "Illusory" - her 33rd solo album - is a truly engaging record, where the textures of the music interact with Jarboe's haunting vocals in a remarkable way.
Hawklords - Hawklords Alive
CD

Hawklords


Olson, Gary - Olson, Gary
CD

Tapete


You've Got Foetus On Your Breath - Deaf
LP

Ectopic Ents


Paul Groovy & The Pop Art Experience - He's A Liar
7"

Spinout Nuggets


Olson, Gary - Olson, Gary
LP

Tapete


Up, Bustle And Out - 24 Track Almanac
CD

Echo Beach


Jelinek, Jan - Tierbeobachtungen
LP

Faitiche


Fowley, Kim - Living In The Streets
LP

Munster


Gay Intruders, The - In The Race / It's Not Today
7"

Munster


Silvery Boys, The - Silvery Boys, The
LP

Vampisoul


Golden Disko Ship - Araceae
LP

Karaoke Kalk


Parks, Brian ? Phillip Schulze - Tastaturstuecke Vol 1
CD

Tal





Einsturzende Neubauten - Alles In Allem
Potomak CD



Roedelius - Tape Archive Essence 1973-1978
Bureau B CD



Roedelius - Tape Archive Essence 1973-1978
Bureau B LP



Mekong Delta - Tales Of A Future Past
Butler CD



Olson, Gary - Olson, Gary
Tapete LP



Jarboe - Illusory
Consouling Sounds LP



Olson, Gary - Olson, Gary
Tapete CD



Napier, Findlay & Gillian Frame, With Mike Vass - Ledger, The
Cheerygroove CD



Roedelius - Selbstportrait Wahre Liebe
Bureau B CD



Matthew, Scott - Adorned
Glitterhouse CD



Nile, Willie - New York At Night
River House CD



Jarboe - Illusory
Consouling Sounds CD




Wed 3 Jun
Jerry Joseph
Dublin - Vicar St
Thu 4 Jun
Jerry Joseph
Leeds - Irish Centre
Fri 5 Jun
Jerry Joseph
London -
Sat 6 Jun
Jerry Joseph
London - O2 Forum
Sat 20 Jun
Paul Groovy & The Pop Art Experience
Portsmouth - Pie & Vinyl Shop
Sat 5 Sep
Clive Gregson
Moseley - Folk & Arts Festival
Thu 24 Sep
Clive Gregson
Sheffield - The Greystones
Sat 26 Sep
Clive Gregson
Barton-upon-humber - The Ropery Hall
Thu 1 Oct
Clive Gregson
Ashington - Ashington Folk Club
Fri 2 Oct
Clive Gregson
Cambridge - Folk Club
Sat 3 Oct
Clive Gregson
Wotton Under Edge - Under The Edge Arts
Mon 5 Oct
Clive Gregson
Brighton - The Greys
Tue 6 Oct
Clive Gregson
Dartford - Folk Club
Sat 10 Oct
Clive Gregson
Alstonefield - Village Hall
Sat 17 Oct
Clive Gregson
Dalton - Acoustoc Roots Wigan
Sun 18 Oct
Clive Gregson
Walthamstow - Folk Club
Mon 19 Oct
Clive Gregson
Kings Heath Birmingham - Kitchen Garden Cafe
Tue 20 Oct
Clive Gregson
Northanpton - Great Knight Folk Club
Wed 21 Oct
Clive Gregson
Kirkham - Willows Folk Club
Thu 22 Oct
Clive Gregson
Bath - Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 23 Oct
Clive Gregson
Thames Ditton - The Ram Club
Sat 24 Oct
Clive Gregson
Colwall Herts - Colwall Ale House
Mon 26 Oct
Clive Gregson
Shaw Manchester - Playhouse 2
Mon 2 Nov
Clive Gregson
Shaw Manchester - Playhouse 2
Sat 7 Nov
Clive Gregson
Croydon - Folk Club
Mon 9 Nov
Clive Gregson
Shaw Manchester - Playhouse 2

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2020. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy