Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Bobby Hebb
Sunny (Remastered 2016)

On the 50th Anniversary of the classic song 'Sunny' Trocadero Records releases a number of titles related to Bobby Hebbís evergreen song. 'Sunny' album, 'Thatís All I Wanna Know' CD & LP, 'The 50th Anniversary Collection Of Sunny' CD & LP, Sunny 7
Andrea Schroeder - Void
CD

Glitterhouse


Servers - Everything Is Ok
CD

Undergroove


Mekons, The & Robbie Fulks - Jura
CD

Bloodshot


Various - Sweet & Sour Psych
CD

Well Suspect


William Harries Graham - Foreign Fields
CD

Blue Rose


Stormtrooper - Pride Before A Fall
CD

Bristol Archive


Andrea Schroeder - Void
LP

Glitterhouse


South Austin Moonlighters - Ghost Of A Small Town
CD

Blue Rose


Benjamin De Roubaix - L'homme Des Sables
LP

Freaksville / Promised Land


Dungen - Ta Det Lugnt
CD

Subliminal Sounds


Quentin Sirjacq - Far Islands And Near Places
CD

Karaoke Kalk


Heaven For Real - Kill Your Memory
LP

Mint





Burning Hell, The - Public Library
B B * Island LP



Dana Falconberry And Medicine Bow - From The Forest Came The Fire
B B * Island LP



Andre Williams - I Wanna Go Back To Detroit City
Bloodshot LP



Quentin Sirjacq - Far Islands And Near Places
Karaoke Kalk CD



Bobby Hebb - Sunny (remastered 2016)
Trocadero 7"



Changing Room, The - Picking Up The Pieces
Tcr Music CD



Bent Knee - Say So
Cuneiform CD



Various - Sweet & Sour Psych
Well Suspect CD



Sea + Air - Evropi
Glitterhouse LP+CD



Bixiga 70 - Iii
Glitterbeat CD



Richmond Fontaine - You Can't Go Back If There's Nothing To Go Back To
Decor LP



Damir Imamovic's Sevdah Takht - Dvojka
Glitterbeat CD




Sat 27 Aug
Wussy
Newcastle - Sage 2
Sat 27 Aug
Frank & Walters
Cork - Kennedys Bar
Sun 28 Aug
Sea + Air
Kettering - Greenbelt Festival
Mon 29 Aug
Wussy
York - The Crescent
Wed 31 Aug
Sea + Air
Norwich - The Bicycle Shop
Thu 1 Sep
Gillian Frame
Nairn - Book And Arts Festival
Thu 1 Sep
Sea + Air
Deal, Kent - Smugglers Festival
Fri 2 Sep
Sea + Air
Newcastle - Cumberland Arms
Fri 2 Sep
Al Scorch
Kent - In The Woods Festival
Sat 3 Sep
Al Scorch
Kent - In The Woods Festival
Sat 3 Sep
Sea + Air
London - Gallery Caf
Mon 5 Sep
Sea + Air
Leeds - Orpoto Bar
Tue 6 Sep
Al Scorch
Retford - Judes House Concert
Wed 7 Sep
Al Scorch
Norwich - The Bicycle Shop
Fri 9 Sep
Al Scorch
Swanage - Square & Compass
Fri 9 Sep
Frank & Walters
London - The Borderline
Sat 10 Sep
The Hayes Sisters
Northumberland - Baa Fest
Sat 10 Sep
Al Scorch
Boxmoor Folk Festival - Fishery Warf Caf
Tue 13 Sep
Al Scorch
Harrogate - Major Tom's Social
Wed 14 Sep
Al Scorch
Wakefield - Harry's Bar
Fri 16 Sep
Willie Nile
Newcastle - The Cluny
Fri 16 Sep
Servers
Sheffield - O2 Academy
Fri 16 Sep
Junius Meyvant
London - Bush Hall
Sat 17 Sep
Willie Nile
Lochwinnoch - Lochbarr Leisure Centre
Sat 17 Sep
The Monochrome Set
London - The Ivy House
Sat 17 Sep
Junius Meyvant
Bristol - Louisiana

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2016. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy