Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
FAUST
Just Us

More than 40 years after their debut, Faust have come up with another archetypical album: inspiring, innovative, unpredictable, crossing boundaries, anarchic - Faustian!
Jim White Vs. The Packway Handle Band - Take It Like A Man
CD

Yep Roc


Jake Xerxes Fussell - Jake Xerxes Fussell
CD

Paradise Of Bachelors


Jim White Vs. The Packway Handle Band - Take It Like A Man
LP

Yep Roc


Cluster - Usa Live
CD

Bureau B


Cluster - Japan Live
CD

Bureau B


Pinkshinyultrablast - Everything Else Matters
LP

Club Ac30


Cluster - Usa Live
LP

Bureau B


Marty Manning - The Twilight Zone
LP

Sonitron


Notwist, The - Messier Objects
CD

Alien Transistor


The Wire - Issue 372
MAG

The Wire


Geraint Jarman - Dwyn Yr Hogyn Nol
CD

Ankstmusik


Jake Xerxes Fussell - Jake Xerxes Fussell
LP

Paradise Of Bachelors



<

Nude Beach - '77
Don Giovanni CD



Benjamin Schoos - Beau Futur
Freaksville LP



Spider Kitten - Behold Mountain...hail Sea...venerate Sky...
Undergroove CD



Faust - Just Us
Bureau B LP



The Delines - Colfax
Decor CD



Aziza Brahim - Soutak
Glitterbeat CD



Mark Kozelek - Sings Christmas Carols
Caldo Verde CD



Elia Y Elizabeth - La Onda De Elia Y Elizabeth
Vampisoul LP



Cory Branan - The No-hit Wonder
Bloodshot CD



Hiss Golden Messenger - Bad Debt
Paradise Of Bachelors CD



Liaisons Dangereuses - Liaisons Dangereuses
Soulsheriff LP



Wovenhand - Refractory Obdurate
Glitterhouse CD




Wed 28 Jan
Aoife O'donovan
Glasgow - Celtic Connections
Fri 30 Jan
Wooden Arms
Norwich - Arts Centra
Sat 31 Jan
Wooden Arms
London - Heath Street Baptist Church
Fri 6 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Brighton - Bleach
Sat 7 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Sunderland - Independent
Sun 8 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Leeds - Brudenell Social Club
Mon 9 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Glasgow - Stereo
Tue 10 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Manchester - The Deaf Institute
Wed 11 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
Bristol - The Lantern
Thu 12 Feb
Hiss Golden Messenger
London - Bush Hall
Fri 13 Feb
Findlay Napier
Stonehaven - Stonehaven Folk Club
Thu 19 Feb
Monomyth
Cardiff - Moon Club
Thu 19 Feb
Cory Brannan
Cambridge - Portland Arms
Fri 20 Feb
Cory Brannan
London - Borderline
Fri 20 Feb
Fofoulah
Bristol - Colston Hall
Fri 20 Feb
Monomyth
Glasgow - Audio
Sat 21 Feb
Monomyth
Bournemouth - Anvil
Sat 21 Feb
Horse Party
Bury St Edmunds - Hunter Club
Sat 21 Feb
Fofoulah
London - Dalston The Vortex
Sat 21 Feb
Cory Brannan
Southampton - Joiners
Sun 22 Feb
Cory Brannan
Plymouth - Underground
Sun 22 Feb
Monomyth
Milton Keynes - Crauford Arms
Sun 22 Feb
Fofoulah
Leeds - Hi Fi Club
Mon 23 Feb
Yung Lean
London - Barbican
Mon 23 Feb
Monomyth
London - Macbeth
Tue 24 Feb
Cory Brannan
Bristol - The Exchange

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2015. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy