Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Pinkshinyultrablast
In The Hanging Garden

Limited edition of 500 copies on Rose Sunshine coloured 10" plus download card.
Pinkshinyultrablast go down a more electronic path while experimenting with new sounds and genres.
Sink Ya Teeth - Sink Ya Teeth
CD

Hey Buffalo


David Eugene Edwards & Alexander Hacke - Risha
CD

Glitterhouse


Black-eyed Snakes - Seven Horses
CD

Chairkickers


Sink Ya Teeth - Sink Ya Teeth
LP

Hey Buffalo


Botch - An Anthology Of Dead Ends
LP

Hydra Head


Toure Kunda - Lambi Golo
CD

Soulbeats


Ash Johnson - The Mad Ship
CD

Stunted


Heldon - Iv (agneta Nilsson)
CD

Bureau B


Thumbscrew - Theirs
CD

Cuneiform


Thumbscrew - Ours
CD

Cuneiform


Various - Czech Up! Vol 2: We'd Be Happy
LPX2

Vampisoul


Dwarves - Rex Everything
LP

Bang!





Meat Beat Manifesto - Impossible Star
Flexidisc LPX2



Royal Sounds - Burning Inspiration
Sugar Shack CD



Yearning, The - Take Me All Over The World
Elefant CD



Peter Blegvad - Go Figure
Rer Megacorp CD



Sink Ya Teeth - Sink Ya Teeth
Hey Buffalo CD



Mista Savona - Havana Meets Kingston
Baco CD



Barrence Whitfield & The Savages - Soul Flowers Of Titan
Bloodshot CD



Sly & Robbie Meet Dubmatix - Overdubbed
Echo Beach LP+CD



Die Nerven - Fake
Glitterhouse CD



Monochrome Set, The - Maisieworld
Tapete LP+CD



Brona Mcvittie - We Are The Wildlife
Company Of Corkbots CD




Tue 26 Jun
Sink Ya Teeth
London - Rough Trade East
Sat 30 Jun
Sink Ya Teeth
Birmingham - Hare & Hounds
Sat 7 Jul
The Vagaband
Bure Valley - Bure Valley Festival
Sat 7 Jul
The Vagaband
Ipswich - Ipswich Library
Fri 20 Jul
Ash Gray
Sheffield - Tramlines Festival
Sat 21 Jul
Gris-de-line
Bridport - Bridport Arts Centre
Sun 22 Jul
Ash Gray
Sheffield - Tramlines Festival
Fri 27 Jul
Ash Gray
Sheffield - Dorothy Pax
Fri 27 Jul
Ash Gray
Sheffield - Dorothy Pax
Sun 29 Jul
Gris-de-line
Cornwall - Leopallooza Festival
Sun 29 Jul
Sink Ya Teeth
Derby - Indietracks 2018
Fri 17 Aug
The Malingerers
Leicester - The Musician
Mon 20 Aug
The Ex
Colchester - Arts Centre
Tue 4 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
London - Bush Hall
Wed 5 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
Bristol - Hen & Chicken
Thu 6 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
Oxford - Jericho Tavern
Fri 7 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
Chester - St. Marys Creative Space
Sat 8 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
Scrooby - Village Hall
Sun 9 Sep
Luke Winslow-king
Portsmouth - The Square Tower
Sun 16 Sep
The Malingerers
Stamford - Mama Liz
Fri 28 Sep
The Vagaband
Burnham Deepdale - Deepdale Festival
Thu 11 Oct
Ash Gray
Derby - The Flower Pot

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy