Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
TAFFY
DEEP DARK CREEP LOVE

Critically acclaimed Japanese indie-pop four piece Taffy return with their fifth studio album.
"The Breeders are reincarnated via Tokyo with feedback and gossamer female vocals" - The Times
Hawklords - Heaven's Gate
CD

Hawklords


Various Artists - Tone Science Module No.3 Cosines And Tangents
CD

Tone Science


Various Artists - Coolsville Vol 2
10"

Stag-o-lee


Isan - Lamenting Machine
CD

Morr Music


El Khat - Ya Raiyat
7"

Batov


Venereal Baptism - Repugnant Coronation Of The Beast
CD

Osmose


Mutiilation - Vampires Of Black Imperial Blood
CD

Osmose


Mutiilation - Black Millenium (grimly Reborn)
CD

Osmose


Mutiilation - Remains Of A Ruined, Dead, Cursed Soul
CD

Osmose


Patronymicon - Ushered Forth By Cloven Tongue
CD

Osmose


Zion Train Feat. Prince Jamo - Politrix
7"

Universal Egg


Mapstation - Present Unmetrics
CD

Tal





Forster, Robert - Inferno
Tapete LP



Breeze, Emily - Rituals
Sugar Shack LP



Forster, Robert - The Evangelist
Tapete LP



Mcgee, Kirsty & The Hobopop Collective - The Deafening Sound Of Stars
Hobopop CD



Meijer, Julia - Always, Awake
Pindrop CD



El Khat - Ya Raiyat
Batov 7"



Meijer, Julia - Always Awake
Pindrop LP



Moody Blues, The - Transmissions 1966 - 1968
Audio Vaults CDX2



Comet Gain - Fireraisers Forever
Tapete CD



Club Des Belugas - Strange Things Beyond The Sunny Side
Glam Jazz CD



Breeze, Emily - Rituals
Sugar Shack CD



John Murry - A Short History Of Decay
Tenor Vossa LP




Tue 22 Oct
Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford
London - Green Note
Tue 22 Oct
Hawklords
Chester - Live Rooms
Tue 22 Oct
Eut
London - Old Blue Last
Wed 23 Oct
Hawklords
Edinburgh - Bannermans
Wed 23 Oct
The Delines
Dublin - Whelans
Thu 24 Oct
Hawklords
Glasgow - Audio
Thu 24 Oct
The Delines
Sligo - Sligo Live Fest
Fri 25 Oct
Emily Breeze
Bath - Royal Oak
Fri 25 Oct
Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford
Laxfield - Village Hall
Fri 25 Oct
Lesbian Bed Death
Newcastle-under-lyme - The Rigger
Fri 25 Oct
Hawklords
Newcastle - The Cluny
Fri 25 Oct
The Delines
Waterford - Waterford Festival
Sat 26 Oct
Hawklords
Sheffield - O2 Academy
Sun 27 Oct
Hawklords
London - O2 Academy
Tue 29 Oct
Hawklords
Southampton - The 1865
Wed 30 Oct
Hawklords
Bridgewater - The Cobblestones
Thu 31 Oct
Hawklords
Plymouth - The Junction
Fri 1 Nov
Hawklords
Swansea - Hangar 18
Sat 2 Nov
The Monochrome Set
Hastings - Printworks
Sat 2 Nov
Hawklords
Bradford - The Mill
Sun 3 Nov
Hawklords
Worcester - Marrs Bar
Mon 4 Nov
The Delines
Nottingham - Metronome
Tue 5 Nov
The Delines
Milton Keynes - The Stables
Wed 6 Nov
The Delines
Glasgow - Badd
Wed 6 Nov
The Delines
Manchester - St Phillips Church
Thu 7 Nov
Sink Ya Teeth
Bristol - Zed Alley

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy