Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Chris Eckman
Harney County

"Stunning and evocative Americana" 9/10 Americana UK
"Eckman's echoing vocals and reverberating soundscapes evoke the wilderness with suitable existential dread" 8/10 UNCUT

INDEPENDENT SHOPS
Town/City Name Website Phone
Aberystwyth Andys http://www.andys-records.co.uk 01970 624581
Altrincham Beatnik http://beatnikshop.co.uk 0161 941 4110
Birmingham B14 Polar Bear 0121 441 5202
Bridport Bridport Music http://bridportmusic.co.uk/
Brighton Borderline 01273 818 611
Brighton Resident Music http://www.resident-music.com/ 01273 606312
Bristol Rise http://www.rise-music.co.uk/ 01179 297511
Bromley Head 0208 466 6335
Burnley Astonishing Sounds 01282 455339
Bury Vibes 0161 764 3013
Cardiff Spillers http://www.spillersrecords.com 02920 383848
Carmarthen Tangled Parrot http://www.tangledparrot.com 01267 235511
Chatham Mannys http://mannysmusicshop.co.uk/
Cheltenham Badlands http://www.badlands.co.uk 01242 227 725
Cheltenham Rise http://www.rise-music.co.uk/ 0124 222 8515
Congleton A&a Music http://www.aamusic.co.uk/ 01260 280778
Edinburgh Avalanche http://www.myspace.com/avalancherecords 0131 225 3939
Falmouth Jam http://www.jamrecords.co.uk/
Glasgow Love Music http://www.lovemusicglasgow.com/ 0141 332 2099
Glasgow Monorail http://www.myspace.com/monorail_music 0141 552 9458
Greenwich Casbah http://www.casbahrecords.co.uk/ 0208 858 1964
Kingston Banquet http://www.banquetrecords.com 020 8549 5871
Leamington Spa Head 01926 887870
Leeds Crash http://www.crashrecords.co.uk 01132 436743
Leeds Jumbo http://www.jumborecords.co.uk 0113 245 5570
Leicester Rock-a-boom 0116 253 8293
Leigh On Sea Fives http://www.fives-records.co.uk/ 01702 711 629
Letchworth David's http://www.davids-music.co.uk/ 01462 475900
Liverpool Probe Records http://www.myspace.com/proberecords 0151 708 8815
London Rays Jazz http://www.myspace.com/raysjazz 0207 440 3205
London Second Layer http://www.secondlayer.co.uk 07855 140 992
London Sister Ray http://www.sisterray.co.uk/ 020 7734 3297
London E1 Rough Trade East http://www.roughtrade.com 020 7392 7790
London W10 Honest Jon's http://www.honestjons.com/shop.php 0208 969 9822
London W11 Rough Trade http://www.roughtrade.com 020 7392 7790
Louth Off The Beaten Tracks http://www.offthebeatentracks.org/ 01507 607677
Manchester Boomkat http://www.boomkat.com 01618342569/236 3351
Manchester Piccadilly http://www.piccadillyrecords.com/ 0161 839 8008
Newcastle Upon Tyne Beatdown http://www.beatdownrecords.co.uk 0191 261 6671
Newcastle Upon Tyne Reflex http://www.reflexcd.co.uk/ 0191 2603246
Newcastle Upon Tyne J G Windows http://www.jgwindows.com 0191 232 1356
Newcastle Upon Tyne Spin Compact Disc http://www.spincds.com 0191 261 4742
Newport Diverse http://www.diversevinyl.com 01633 259 661/256261
Norwich Soundclash http://www.soundclash-records.webspace.virginmedia.com 01603 761004
Paisley Apollo Music 0141 887 6293
Preston Action http://www.actionrecords.co.uk 01772 258809
Sheffield Record Collector http://www.recordcollector.co.uk 01142 668493
Stoke On Trent Music Mania http://www.musicmaniauk.com 01782 206000
Swansea Derricks http://www.derricksmusic.co.uk/ 01792 654 226
Taunton Black Cat http://www.blackcat-records.co.uk/ 01823 327701
Totnes Drift http://www.driftrecordshop.com/ 01803 866828
Warwick Uni Rise http://www.rise-music.co.uk/ 02476 474385
Yeovil Acorn http://www.acornmusic.co.uk 01935 427797



INDEPENDENT MAILORDER
Name Website Phone
Amulet 01695 575206
Bleep http://www.bleep.com 020 728 48350
Juno http://www.juno.co.uk 0207 424 2801
Key Mail Order http://www.keymailorder.com 0208 689 5100
Norman http://www.normanrecords.com 0113 231 1114
Rhythm Online http://www.rhythmonline.co.uk



MAJOR CHAINS & ONLINE RETAILERS
Name Website
101 Cd http://www.101cd.com
Amazon http://www.amazon.co.uk
Fopp http://www.foppreturns.com/
Hmv http://www.hmv.co.uk



DIGITAL DOWNLOAD SERVICES
Name Website
7digital http://www.7digital.com/
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.co.uk
Bleep http://www.bleep.com/
Emusic http://www.emusic.com
Itunes http://www.apple.com/itunes/
Rhapsody http://www.rhapsody.com/
& hundreds more worldwide.

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy