Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Lee Scratch Perry & Subatomic Sound System
Super Ape Returns To Conquer

Made for today's sound system, Lee "Scratch" Perry revisits his classic Black Ark album that defined Jamaican dub music

INDEPENDENT SHOPS
Town/City Name Website Phone
Aberystwyth Andys 01970 624581
Birmingham B14 Polar Bear 0121 441 5202
Bridport Bridport Music http://bridportmusic.co.uk/
Brighton Resident Music http://www.resident-music.com/ 01273 606312
Bristol Rise http://www.rise-music.co.uk/ 01179 297511
Burnley Astonishing Sounds http://www.astonishingsounds.net/ 01282 455339
Cardiff Spillers http://www.spillersrecords.com 02920 383848
Carmarthen Tangled Parrot http://www.tangledparrot.com 01267 235511
Cheltenham Badlands http://www.badlands.co.uk 01242 227 725
Cheltenham Rise http://www.rise-music.co.uk/ 0124 222 8515
Edinburgh Coda http://www.codamusic.co.uk/ 0131 622 7246
Falmouth Jam http://www.jamrecords.co.uk/ 01326 211722
Folkestone Hot Salvation http://hotsalvation.com/ 01303 487 657
Glasgow Love Music http://www.lovemusicglasgow.com/ 0141 332 2099
Glasgow Monorail http://www.monorailmusic.com/ 0141 552 9458
Greenwich Casbah http://www.casbahrecords.co.uk/ 0208 858 1964
Kingston Banquet http://www.banquetrecords.com 020 8549 5871
Leamington Spa Head http://www.wearehead.com/ 01926 887870
Leeds Crash http://www.crashrecords.co.uk 01132 436743
Leeds Jumbo http://www.jumborecords.co.uk 0113 245 5570
Leicester Rock-a-boom 0116 253 8293
Leigh On Sea Fives http://www.fives-records.co.uk/ 01702 711 629
Letchworth David's http://www.davids-music.co.uk/ 01462 475900
Liverpool Probe Records http://www.probe-records.co.uk/ 0151 708 8815
London Rays Jazz http://www.foyles.co.uk/rays-jazz-classical-music 0207 440 3205
London Sister Ray http://www.sisterray.co.uk/ 020 7734 3297
London Jazzman http://www.jazzmanrecords.co.uk/
London E1 Rough Trade East http://www.roughtrade.com 020 7392 7790
London W10 Honest Jon's http://www.honestjons.com/shop.php 0208 969 9822
London W11 Rough Trade http://www.roughtrade.com 020 7392 7790
London, E1 Sister Ray At The Ace http://www.sisterray.co.uk/ 0207 729 3142
Louth Off The Beaten Tracks http://www.offthebeatentracks.org/ 01507 607677
Manchester Boomkat http://www.boomkat.com 01618342569/236 3351
Manchester Piccadilly http://www.piccadillyrecords.com/ 0161 839 8008
Newcastle Upon Tyne Beatdown http://www.beatdownrecords.co.uk 0191 261 6671
Newcastle Upon Tyne Reflex http://reflexrecordshop.com/ 0191 2603246
Newcastle Upon Tyne J G Windows http://www.jgwindows.com 0191 232 1356
Newcastle Upon Tyne Spin Compact Disc http://www.spincds.com 0191 261 4742
Newport Diverse http://www.diversevinyl.com 01633 259 661/256261
Norwich Soundclash https://sites.google.com/site/s0undcl45h/ 01603 761004
Nottingham Rough Trade http://www.roughtrade.com/ 0115 8964012
Oxford Truckstore https://truckmusicstore.co.uk/ 01865 793866
Preston Action http://www.actionrecords.co.uk 01772 258809
Sheffield Bear Tree https://www.beartreerecords.com/ 01142 751309
Sheffield Record Collector http://www.recordcollector.co.uk 01142 668493
Stockton On Tees Sound It Out http://www.sounditoutrecords.co.uk/ 01642 860 068
Stoke On Trent Music Mania http://www.musicmaniauk.com 01782 206000
Swansea Derricks http://www.derricksmusic.co.uk/ 01792 654 226
Totnes Drift http://www.driftrecordshop.com/ 01803 866828



INDEPENDENT MAILORDER
Name Website Phone
Bleep http://www.bleep.com 020 728 48350
Juno http://www.juno.co.uk 0207 424 2801
Key Mail Order http://www.keymailorder.com 0208 689 5100
Mr Bongo https://www.mrbongo.com/ 01273 600546
Norman http://www.normanrecords.com 0113 231 1114
Rhythm Online http://www.rhythmonline.co.uk
Ukem Records http://www.ukemrecords.co.uk



MAJOR CHAINS & ONLINE RETAILERS
Name Website
Amazon http://www.amazon.co.uk
Fopp http://www.fopp.com/
Hmv http://www.hmv.com



DIGITAL DOWNLOAD SERVICES
Name Website
7digital http://www.7digital.com/
Amazon http://www.amazon.co.uk
Bleep http://www.bleep.com/
Emusic http://www.emusic.com
Itunes http://www.apple.com/itunes/
& hundreds more worldwide.

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy