Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
KOLLEKTION 01
Sky Records Compiled By Tim Gane

Volume 1 of Bureau B's new compilation series KOLLEKTION compiled by TIM GANE
The Stereolab mastermind delves through the archives of the legendary German Krautrock label SKY RECORDS.
Also from Chuck Prophet
Night Surfer
LP+CD

Yep Roc


Tell Me Anything (turn To Gold)
7"

Decor


Night Surfer
CD

Yep Roc


Castro Halloween
7"

Yep Roc


Temple Beautiful
LP

Yep Roc


Temple Beautiful
CD

Yep Roc



Chuck Prophet
The Left Hand And The Right Hand

Decor
7"
DECOR027
5052571029176
14 May 12

INDEPENDENT
Live Dates:
Thu 9 Oct - Brighton - The Haunt
Fri 10 Oct - Oxford - Arts Bar
Sat 11 Oct - Manchester - Deaf Institute
Sun 12 Oct - Winchester - Railway
Mon 13 Oct - Bristol - The Tunnels
Tue 14 Oct - London - Bush Hall
Wed 15 Oct - Hebden Bridge - Trades
Thu 16 Oct - Dublin - Working Man Club
Fri 17 Oct - Kilkenny - Cleeres
Sat 18 Oct - Belfast - Real Music Club
Sun 19 Oct - Glasgow - Oran Mor
Mon 20 Oct - Birmingham - Oobleck
Wed 22 Oct - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Other Artists On Decor

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy