Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
SCOTT H BIRAM
Nothin' But Blood

Biram's 5th album for Bloodshot Records. Here we find him self-examining and penitent, yet still as crazy as a jack-eyed preacher.
4**** MOJO
Also from Shonen Knife
Overdrive
LP

Damnably


Overdrive
LP

Damnably


Overdrive
CD

Damnably


Sweet Christmas
7"

Damnably


Osaka Ramones - A Tribute To The Ramones
CD

Damnably


Free Time
CD

Damnably


Super Group
CD

Damnably



Shonen Knife
Pop Tune

Damnably
CD
DAMNABLY19
0610370355596
11 Jun 12

INDEPENDENT
Description:
Having explored a 70's rock sound in their previous two LP's, Pop Tune is a return to the bands signature combinations of pin sharp punk-pop, 60's girl group inspired harmonies, upbeat melodies and irreverence. This is a celebration and paean to pop, catchy hooks, key changes, simple, fast, short and altogether jubilant songs.
The Fly "Always charming, always exhilarating ... simply perfect pop"
Live Dates:
Wed 30 Apr - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Thu 1 May - Leeds - Brudnell Social Club
Sat 3 May - Leicester - Handmade Festival
Sun 4 May - Coventry - The Tin At The Coal Vaults
Tue 6 May - Dublin - Whelans
Wed 7 May - Limerick - Dolans
Thu 8 May - Cork - Crane Lane Theatre
Fri 9 May - Belfast - Cathedral Quarter Festival
Sat 10 May - Glasgow - Cca
Sun 11 May - Edinburgh - Electric Circus
Mon 12 May - Newcastle - The Cluny
Wed 14 May - Bristol - The Fleece
Thu 15 May - Cardiff - Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 16 May - Brighton - Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Sat 17 May - Milton Keynes - The Craufurd Arms
Sun 18 May - London - Dingwalls
Other Artists On Damnably

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy