Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Songdog
Joy Street

"A deliciously dark peddler of melancholic folk-noir" 7/10 Uncut
"a set of songs that makes you think and touches your soul"
9/10 AmericanaUK

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sat 23 Sep North Sea Radio Orchestra Cardiff Acapela Studio
Sat 23 Sep Black Feathers Tooting The Sound Lounge
Sat 23 Sep The Burning Hell Newbridge Broken Home
Sat 23 Sep Is Bliss Liverpool Liverpool Psych Fest
Sat 23 Sep Harald Grosskopf & Eberhard Kranemann Liverpool Liverpool Psych Fest
Sat 23 Sep The Telescopes Liverpool Liverpool Psych Fest
Sat 23 Sep Trad Gras Och Stenar Liverpool Liverpool Psych Fest
Sat 23 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Limerick Casbah Club
Sat 23 Sep Die Wilde Jagd Liverpool Liverpool Psych Fest
Sun 24 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Belfast Voodoo
Sun 24 Sep Michael Gibbs Scarborough Tbc
Mon 25 Sep Michael Gibbs London Vortex Jazz Club
Tue 26 Sep Michael Gibbs Dorking Watermill Jazz Club
Tue 26 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Glasgow Voodoo
Wed 27 Sep Michael Gibbs London Vortex Jazz Club
Wed 27 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Newcastle The Cluny
Thu 28 Sep Black Feathers Bracknell Acoustic Couch
Thu 28 Sep Mutation Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Thu 28 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Stockton The Regency
Thu 28 Sep Michael Gibbs Birmingham Cbso Centre
Fri 29 Sep Michael Gibbs Southampton Turner Sims Concert Hall
Fri 29 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club London Borderline
Sat 30 Sep Barrabus Barnsley Old School House
Sat 30 Sep Black Feathers Luton The Bear Club
Sat 30 Sep Lamb Dublin Academy
Sat 30 Sep Schnellertollermeier Newcastle Jazz Festival
Sat 30 Sep Slim Cessnas Auto Club Southend The Railway
Wed 4 Oct Mutation Leeds University
Wed 4 Oct Empirical Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 6 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Doncaster The Ukranian Centre
Sat 7 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Bradford Black Dyke Mills
Sat 7 Oct Mark Olson Glasgow Americana Festival
Sun 8 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Twickenham The Cabbage Patch
Tue 10 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Dartford Dartford Folk Club
Thu 12 Oct Lamb Brighton Concorde 2
Thu 12 Oct Barrabus Worcester Firefly
Fri 13 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Farncombe St Johns Church
Fri 13 Oct Lamb London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 14 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock West Kirby Arts Centre
Sun 15 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Hitchin The Sun Hotel
Mon 16 Oct Lamb Manchester Manchester Cathedral
Tue 17 Oct Lamb Bristol Trinity Centre
Wed 18 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Uppermill The Cross Keys Inn
Thu 19 Oct Hawklords Sutton-in-ashfield The Diamond
Thu 19 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Uppermill The Cross Keys Inn
Fri 20 Oct Hawklords Lewes The Con Club
Fri 20 Oct Barrabus Birmingham Asylum
Fri 20 Oct Jasmine Minks Glasgow Broadcast
Sat 21 Oct Jasmine Minks Aberdeen Krakatoa
Sat 21 Oct Mark Olson Limerick Dolans
Sat 21 Oct Hawklords Hitchin Club 85
Sat 21 Oct Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock Coal Aston Coal Aston Live
Sun 22 Oct Hawklords Southend Chinnerys
Sun 22 Oct Mark Olson Cork Crane Lane
Tue 24 Oct Mark Olson Dublin Whelans
Wed 25 Oct Mark Olson Omagh Annies Bar
Thu 26 Oct Hawklords Edinburgh Bannermans
Thu 26 Oct Mark Olson Derry Cool Discs
Fri 27 Oct Mutation Leeds Brudenall Social Club
Fri 27 Oct Mark Olson Navan Boyles Of Slane
Fri 27 Oct Hawklords Glasgow Audio
Fri 27 Oct Mutation Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sat 28 Oct Hawklords Aberdeen The Asembly
Sat 28 Oct Mark Olson Waterford Tbc
Sat 28 Oct Mutation Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Sun 29 Oct Mutation Manchester Deaf Institute
Sun 29 Oct Mark Olson Kilkenny Tbc
Sun 29 Oct Hawklords Newcastle Cluny
Sun 29 Oct Mutation Manchester Deaf Institute
Mon 30 Oct Mutation Glasgow Stereo
Mon 30 Oct Mark Olson Wicklow Harbour Bar
Mon 30 Oct Mutation Glasgow Stereo
Tue 31 Oct Mutation Newcastle Riverside
Tue 31 Oct Hawklords Grimbsy Yardbirds
Tue 31 Oct Mutation Newcastle Riverside
Wed 1 Nov Mutation London Underworld
Wed 1 Nov Barrabus London Camden Underworld
Wed 1 Nov Hawklords Preston The Continental
Wed 1 Nov Mutation London Camden Underworld
Thu 2 Nov Mutation Cardiff The Globe
Thu 2 Nov Hawklords Frome Cheese & Grain
Thu 2 Nov Mutation Cardiff Globe
Fri 3 Nov Mutation Brighton Sticky Mikes Frog Bar
Fri 3 Nov Barrabus Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Fri 3 Nov Hawklords Plymouth The Hub
Fri 3 Nov Mutation Brighton Sticky Mikes Frog Bar
Sat 4 Nov Mutation Leeds Damnation Festival
Sat 4 Nov Hawklords Southampton Talking Heads
Sun 5 Nov Hawklords Hastings The Carlisle
Mon 6 Nov Mark Eitzel Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Mon 6 Nov Hawklords Swansea Sin City
Tue 7 Nov Mark Eitzel Edinburgh Belle Angele
Tue 7 Nov Hawklords Bristl Bierkeller
Wed 8 Nov Mark Eitzel Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wed 8 Nov Pixel Edinburgh The Jazz Bar
Thu 9 Nov Pixel Altrincham The Cinnamon Club
Thu 9 Nov Hawklords Evesham The Iron Road
Thu 9 Nov Mark Eitzel Nottingham Glee Club
Fri 10 Nov Hawklords London 100 Club
Fri 10 Nov Pixel London Spice Of Life
Sat 11 Nov The Burning Hell Leigh On Sea Fishermans Chapel
Sat 11 Nov Barrabus Newport Le Pub
Sat 11 Nov Pixel London Spice Of Life
Sat 11 Nov Hawklords Nottingham Doghouse
Sat 11 Nov Mark Eitzel London St Pancras Church
Sun 12 Nov The Burning Hell Brighton Prince Albert
Sun 12 Nov Led Bib London Rich Mix
Sun 12 Nov Schnellertollermeier London Rich Mix
Sun 12 Nov Hawklords Bilston Robin 2
Mon 13 Nov Hawklords Leicester Musician
Mon 13 Nov The Burning Hell Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Tue 14 Nov Hawklords Norwich Brickmakers
Tue 14 Nov The Burning Hell Bath Komedia
Wed 15 Nov The Burning Hell Manchester The Eagle Inn
Thu 16 Nov The Burning Hell Derby The Hairy Dog
Thu 16 Nov Hawklords Kendal Bootleggers
Fri 17 Nov Anne Muller Sebastian Reynolds & Alex Reynolds Newton Abbott Kingkerswell Church
Fri 17 Nov The Burning Hell Beverley Upstairs At Monks
Fri 17 Nov Zeitkratzer Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival
Fri 17 Nov Misty Coast Leeds The Library
Fri 17 Nov Hawklords Pwlhelli Hard Rock Hell Prog Festival
Sat 18 Nov Anne Muller Sebastian Reynolds & Alex Reynolds Swindon Swindon Dance
Sat 18 Nov The Burning Hell Hull The New Adelphi
Sat 18 Nov Zeitkratzer Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival
Sat 18 Nov Misty Coast Glasgow The Hug+pint
Sat 18 Nov Pete Astor London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sat 18 Nov Comet Gain London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sat 18 Nov Martin Carr London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sat 18 Nov Robert Forster London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sat 18 Nov Hawklords Chester Live Rooms
Sun 19 Nov The Burning Hell Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Sun 19 Nov Misty Coast Newcastle The Cluny
Sun 19 Nov Bill Pritchard London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sun 19 Nov The Monochrome Set London The Lexington 15 Years Of Tapete
Sun 19 Nov Hawklords Worcester Marrs Bar
Sun 19 Nov Anne Muller Sebastian Reynolds & Alex Reynolds Oxford The Cellar
Mon 20 Nov Misty Coast Manchester Gullivers
Mon 20 Nov The Burning Hell Halifax Grayston Unity
Tue 21 Nov Misty Coast Bristol The Exchange
Tue 21 Nov The Burning Hell Glasgow The Hug & Pint
Tue 21 Nov Anne Muller Sebastian Reynolds & Alex Reynolds Liverpool Capstone Theatre
Wed 22 Nov Mutation Belfast The Empire
Wed 22 Nov The Burning Hell Manchester The Eagle Inn
Wed 22 Nov Misty Coast Oxford The Bullingdon
Thu 23 Nov Misty Coast Nottingham The Bodega
Thu 23 Nov The Burning Hell Durham The Empty Shop Hq
Thu 23 Nov Mutation Dublin Bowery
Fri 24 Nov The Burning Hell Sheffield The Harley
Fri 24 Nov Misty Coast Birmingham Sunflower
Sat 25 Nov Misty Coast London Borderline
Sun 26 Nov The Burning Hell Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Mon 27 Nov The Burning Hell London Birthdays
Fri 1 Dec Barrabus Cheltenham Frog & Fiddle
Sat 2 Dec Barrabus Southampton Firehouse

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy