Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
John Murry
A Short History of Decay

A Short History Of Decay contains all the tragic elements of an unwritten Southern Gothic novel: the revelations of a man coming to terms with the personal shortcomings, the flaws and the perverse twists of fate that led him to the end of one journey and the beginning of another.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Thu 23 Nov Misty Coast Nottingham The Bodega
Thu 23 Nov Mutation Dublin Bowery
Thu 23 Nov The Burning Hell Durham The Empty Shop Hq
Fri 24 Nov The Burning Hell Sheffield The Harley
Fri 24 Nov Misty Coast Birmingham Sunflower
Fri 24 Nov Jim Jones & The Righteous Minds Ebbw Vale Brain Freeze Festival
Sat 25 Nov Misty Coast London Borderline
Sun 26 Nov The Burning Hell Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Sun 26 Nov Royal Sounds Manchester Academy 3
Mon 27 Nov Royal Sounds Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Mon 27 Nov The Burning Hell London Birthdays
Tue 28 Nov Royal Sounds Birmingham Hare & Hounds
Wed 29 Nov Royal Sounds Cardiff The Globe
Thu 30 Nov Royal Sounds Southampton Engine Rooms
Fri 1 Dec Barrabus Cheltenham Frog & Fiddle
Fri 1 Dec Royal Sounds Perranporth The Watering Hole
Sat 2 Dec Barrabus Southampton Firehouse
Sun 3 Dec Royal Sounds Bedford Esquires
Mon 4 Dec Royal Sounds London The Garage
Tue 5 Dec Royal Sounds Brighton Haunt
Wed 6 Dec Royal Sounds Bristol Marble Factory
Fri 8 Dec Royal Sounds Norwich Arts Centre
Fri 12 Jan Alexander Hawkins/elaine Mitchener Quartet London Kings Place
Mon 16 Apr The Dead South London Borderline
Tue 17 Apr The Dead South Portsmouth The Square Tower
Wed 18 Apr The Dead South Newbury Arlington Arts
Thu 19 Apr The Dead South Norwich Open
Fri 20 Apr The Dead South Bedford Esquires
Sat 21 Apr The Dead South Leicester Soundhouse
Sun 22 Apr The Dead South Shrewsbury Henry Tudor House
Tue 24 Apr The Dead South Manchester Night & Day
Wed 25 Apr The Dead South Newcastle Cluny 2
Thu 26 Apr The Dead South Nottingham Bodega
Fri 27 Apr The Dead South Sheffield Yellow Arch
Sat 28 Apr The Dead South Bristol The Lantern
Sun 29 Apr The Dead South Perranporth The Watering Hole

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy