Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Abelardo Carbono
El Maravilloso Mundo De...

A legendary Colombian musician whose music knows no boundaries and draws from Afrobeat, highlife, cumbia, Haitian compas, psychedelia. This is an irresistible collection by a mesmerising guitarist

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Fri 18 Apr A Plastic Rose Manchester The Castle
Fri 18 Apr Dearly Beloved Southampton Joiners
Fri 18 Apr Laura Stevenson Manchester The Cornerhouse
Sat 19 Apr Laura Stevenson Brighton The Hope
Sat 19 Apr Dearly Beloved Bray The Harbour
Sat 19 Apr A Plastic Rose Bristol Hit The Deck Festival
Sun 20 Apr A Plastic Rose Nottingham Hit The Deck Festival
Sun 20 Apr Jess Morgan Coventry Blue Bistro
Mon 21 Apr Finsterforst (cryptic Forest) Underworld Trolls In The Forest Tour
Tue 22 Apr Micah P. Hinson Norwich Arts Centre
Tue 22 Apr Led Bib St Ives Jazz Club
Tue 22 Apr 3 Boxes London Green Note
Wed 23 Apr Dub Trio London Brixton Windmill
Wed 23 Apr Led Bib Barnstaple Broomhill Art Hotel
Wed 23 Apr Micah P. Hinson Brighton Komedia
Wed 23 Apr Ziggy Marley London Electric Brixton
Thu 24 Apr Micah P. Hinson Leeds Brudnell Social Club
Thu 24 Apr Led Bib Brighton The Hope
Thu 24 Apr Jess Morgan Norwich Arts Centre
Thu 24 Apr 3 Boxes Bristol Hen & Chicken
Fri 25 Apr Micah P. Hinson Nottingham Bodega
Fri 25 Apr Led Bib Sheffield Millenium Hall
Fri 25 Apr Jess Morgan Weston-super-mare Loves Caf
Fri 25 Apr 3 Boxes Arnold Notts Bonington Theatre
Sat 26 Apr 3 Boxes Budleigh Salterton Budleigh Guitar Festival
Sat 26 Apr Jess Morgan Holne The Church House Inn
Sat 26 Apr Led Bib Warwick Arts Centre
Sat 26 Apr Micah P. Hinson Gateshead The Sage
Sun 27 Apr Oathbreaker Bristol Temples Festival
Sun 27 Apr Micah P. Hinson Glasgow Broadcast
Sun 27 Apr Led Bib Leeds Fusebox The Fox And Newt
Sun 27 Apr Jess Morgan Redruth The Sporstman
Sun 27 Apr Aziza Brahim London St Pancras Old Church
Sun 27 Apr 3 Boxes Budleigh Salterton Budleigh Guitar Festival
Mon 28 Apr Led Bib Bath The Bell
Mon 28 Apr Micah P. Hinson Manchester Ruby Lounge
Tue 29 Apr Micah P. Hinson London Union Chapel
Tue 29 Apr Led Bib Manchester Freedom Principle Dulcimer
Tue 29 Apr 3 Boxes Birmingham Kitchen Garden Caf
Wed 30 Apr Shonen Knife Manchester Ruby Lounge
Wed 30 Apr Micah P. Hinson Bristol Thekla
Wed 30 Apr Led Bib Cardiff Dempsey's
Wed 30 Apr 3 Boxes Uppermill Lancs Cross Keys
Thu 1 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Norwich Arts Centre
Thu 1 May Led Bib London Vortex
Thu 1 May Lisa And The Lips London Blues Kitchen
Thu 1 May Shonen Knife Leeds Brudnell Social Club
Fri 2 May Led Bib London Vortex
Fri 2 May Lake Street Dive Dublin Whelans
Fri 2 May Jess Morgan Seaford Folk Club
Fri 2 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Cork Crane Lane Theatre
Sat 3 May Talisman Cardiff Gwidhw
Sat 3 May Shonen Knife Leicester Handmade Festival
Sat 3 May Led Bib London Vortex
Sat 3 May Lake Street Dive Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Sat 3 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Kilkenny Kilkenny Roots Festival
Sun 4 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Kilkenny Kilkenny Roots Festival
Sun 4 May Doomriders Bristol Temples Festival
Sun 4 May Jess Morgan Winchester The Railway
Sun 4 May Led Bib Canterbury Sounds New Festival
Sun 4 May Shonen Knife Coventry The Tin At The Coal Vaults
Mon 5 May Lake Street Dive Birmingham Glee Club
Mon 5 May Doomriders London Underworld
Tue 6 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Wolverhampton The Slade Rooms
Tue 6 May Shonen Knife Dublin Whelans
Wed 7 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Glasgow Broadcast
Wed 7 May Shonen Knife Limerick Dolans
Thu 8 May Shonen Knife Cork Crane Lane Theatre
Thu 8 May Lake Street Dive London Bush Hall
Thu 8 May Jess Morgan London The Gallery, Bethnal Green
Thu 8 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 9 May Shonen Knife Belfast Cathedral Quarter Festival
Fri 9 May Lake Street Dive London Bush Hall
Fri 9 May Jess Morgan Farnham Maltings
Fri 9 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Newbury Arlington Arts Centre
Sat 10 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages York Fibbers
Sat 10 May Jess Morgan Lewes Union Music Store
Sat 10 May Lake Street Dive Brighton The Great Escape
Sat 10 May Shonen Knife Glasgow Cca
Sat 10 May Phantogram Manchester Ruby Lounge
Sun 11 May Shonen Knife Edinburgh Electric Circus
Sun 11 May Jess Morgan Ely Liberty Belle
Sun 11 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Leeds Brudnell Social Club
Mon 12 May Jess Morgan Cambridge Junction
Mon 12 May Shonen Knife Newcastle The Cluny
Mon 12 May Phantogram Bristol Thekla
Tue 13 May Phantogram London Xoyo
Tue 13 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Nottingham The Rescue Rooms
Wed 14 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Wed 14 May Shonen Knife Bristol The Fleece
Wed 14 May Phantogram London Oval Space
Thu 15 May Shonen Knife Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thu 15 May Hiss Golden Messenger Dublin Whelans
Thu 15 May Fenster London Birthdays
Thu 15 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Southend The Railway Hotel
Fri 16 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Brighton The Haunt
Fri 16 May Hiss Golden Messenger Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Fri 16 May Jess Morgan Bedford Holy Molys
Fri 16 May Shonen Knife Brighton Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Sat 17 May Shonen Knife Milton Keynes The Craufurd Arms
Sat 17 May Jess Morgan Clippersby, Norfolk Festival
Sat 17 May Hiss Golden Messenger Leeds Brudnell Social Club
Sat 17 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages London The Borderline
Sun 18 May Hiss Golden Messenger Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sun 18 May Shonen Knife London Dingwalls
Mon 19 May Jess Morgan Leeds Gaslight Club
Mon 19 May Hiss Golden Messenger London Borderline
Tue 20 May Hiss Golden Messenger Falmouth Beerwolf Books
Tue 20 May Jess Morgan Thirsk Golden Fleece
Wed 21 May Jess Morgan Nottingham Carrington Triangle Folk Club
Wed 21 May La Femme London Scala
Thu 22 May Talisman Deal Astor Theatre
Thu 22 May Jess Morgan Leicester Y Theatre
Thu 22 May Aoife O'donovan Orkney Folk Festival
Fri 23 May Aoife O'donovan Orkney Folk Festival
Fri 23 May Damn Vandals Castle Donnington Off The Tracks Festival
Fri 23 May Jess Morgan Sheffield Hagglers Corner
Sat 24 May Aoife O'donovan Orkney Folk Festival
Sat 24 May Jess Morgan Birmingham Ort Art Caf
Sun 25 May Aoife O'donovan Orkney Folk Festival
Sun 25 May Jess Morgan Cabourne Folk & Blues Festival
Mon 26 May Talisman Dorchester Arts Festival
Tue 27 May Aoife O'donovan Bristol St Bonavantures
Wed 28 May Aoife O'donovan Leeds Tbc
Thu 29 May Aoife O'donovan Gateshead The Sage
Fri 30 May Aoife O'donovan Edinburgh The Pleasance Cabaret
Fri 30 May Jess Morgan Glastonbury The Hawthorns
Sat 31 May Aoife O'donovan Inverness Northern Roots Festival
Mon 2 Jun The Delines Cork Cyprus Ave
Mon 2 Jun The Fleshtones Brighton The Albert
Tue 3 Jun The Fleshtones London Underworld
Tue 3 Jun The Delines Belfast Errigle Inn
Wed 4 Jun The Delines Dublin Whelans
Wed 4 Jun The Fleshtones Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thu 5 Jun The Delines Kilkenny Cleeres
Fri 6 Jun The Delines Limerick Dolans
Sat 7 Jun The Delines Galway Roisin Dubh
Tue 10 Jun The Delines London The Lexington
Wed 11 Jun The Delines Winchester The Railway
Thu 12 Jun The Delines Bristol St Bonavantures
Fri 13 Jun The Delines Oxford The Arts Bar
Fri 13 Jun Jess Morgan Calstock Arts Centre
Sat 14 Jun The Delines Nottingham The Maze
Sun 15 Jun The Delines Sheffield The Greystones
Tue 17 Jun The Delines Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Wed 18 Jun The Delines Manchester Night And Day
Thu 19 Jun The Delines Leeds Brudnell Social Club
Fri 20 Jun The Delines Glasgow Oran Mor
Sat 21 Jun The Delines Easington Colliery Jumpin Hot Jamboree Fest
Sun 22 Jun The Delines Brighton Palmeria
Sat 28 Jun Tony Joe White Dublin Whelans
Sun 29 Jun Tony Joe White Co Mayo Westport Festival
Mon 30 Jun Jess Morgan Birmingham Crescent Theatre
Tue 1 Jul Tony Joe White Manchester Deaf Institute
Thu 3 Jul Tony Joe White Birmingham The Robin
Fri 4 Jul Tony Joe White London Union Chapel
Sat 5 Jul Tony Joe White Kent Hop Farm Festival
Mon 4 Aug Converge Manchester Club Academy
Tue 5 Aug Converge Glasgow Classic Grand
Wed 6 Aug Converge London Scala
Fri 15 Aug Deafheaven London Jaberwocky

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy