Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Jean-Jacques Perrey & David Chazam
Ela

Jean-Jacques Perrey, one of the pioneers of electronic pop and moog music, and now aged 86, in collaboration with the young French maverick David Chazam. An electropop duo through the ages!

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Thu 2 Apr Jess Morgan Bury St Edmunds The Hunter Club
Sat 4 Apr Zion Train London Jazz Caf
Wed 8 Apr My Baby Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Thu 9 Apr My Baby Norwich Uea
Fri 10 Apr Jess Morgan Oxford Bullingdon
Fri 10 Apr Zion Train Kendal Brewery Arts Centre
Sat 11 Apr Scott H Biram Eye The Bank Eye
Sat 11 Apr Zion Train Manchester Band On The Wall
Sat 11 Apr My Baby Manchester O2 Apollo
Sat 11 Apr Jess Morgan Winchester The Railway
Sun 12 Apr My Baby Liverpool Philharmonic
Sun 12 Apr Scott H Biram York Fibbers
Mon 13 Apr Scott H Biram Bristol Kings Arms
Mon 13 Apr Mark Olson Birmingham Kitchen Garden Caf
Tue 14 Apr Mark Olson York Fibbers
Tue 14 Apr My Baby London Hammersmith Apollo
Wed 15 Apr Jess Morgan Sheffield Hagglers Corner
Wed 15 Apr Graham Parker Sale Waterside
Wed 15 Apr Scott H Biram Glasgow Dreadnoughts
Thu 16 Apr My Baby Sheffield O2 Academy
Thu 16 Apr Polar Reading Sub 89
Thu 16 Apr Mark Olson Belfast The Errigle Inn
Thu 16 Apr Graham Parker Uppermill Civic
Thu 16 Apr Scott H Biram Newcastle The Cluny 2
Fri 17 Apr Polar Bath The Nest
Fri 17 Apr Mark Olson Dublin The Mecantile
Fri 17 Apr Graham Parker Leeds City Varieties
Fri 17 Apr Scott H Biram London Boston Arms
Sat 18 Apr Mark Olson Brighton The Prince Albert
Sat 18 Apr Polar Brigend Hobos
Sat 18 Apr My Baby Glasgow Barrowland
Sun 19 Apr Jess Morgan Birmingham The Tower Of Song
Sun 19 Apr My Baby Aberdeen Aberdeen Music Hall
Sun 19 Apr Polar Derby The Hairy Dog
Sun 19 Apr Mark Olson Winchester The Railway
Sun 19 Apr Screaming Females Brighton The Hope
Mon 20 Apr Screaming Females Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Mon 20 Apr Mark Olson London Leytonstone Ex-servicemens Club
Mon 20 Apr Polar Bristol The Exchange
Tue 21 Apr My Baby Dundee Fat Sams Live
Tue 21 Apr Polar Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
Tue 21 Apr Graham Parker Lincoln Drill Hall
Tue 21 Apr Screaming Females Manchester The Roadhouse
Tue 21 Apr Aoife Odonovan Bristol Clifton Cathedral
Wed 22 Apr My Baby Edinburgh Sneaky Petes
Wed 22 Apr Polar Stoke On Trent The Underground
Wed 22 Apr Mark Olson Glasgow Cca
Wed 22 Apr Screaming Females Glasgow Broadcast
Thu 23 Apr My Baby Newcastle O2 Academy
Thu 23 Apr Polar Kingston Upon Hull O Rileys
Thu 23 Apr Josh Rouse London Kings Place
Thu 23 Apr Graham Parker Stockton Arc
Thu 23 Apr Screaming Females Bristol The Exchange
Thu 23 Apr Aoife Odonovan Biddulph Town Hall
Fri 24 Apr My Baby York Barbican
Fri 24 Apr Polar Edinburgh Grv
Fri 24 Apr Josh Rouse Manchester Ruby Lounge
Fri 24 Apr Graham Parker Glasgow Oran Mor
Fri 24 Apr Screaming Females London The Lexington
Fri 24 Apr Aoife Odonovan Gateshead Sage
Sat 25 Apr My Baby Bristol No1 Harbourside
Sat 25 Apr Polar Dundee Buskers Bar
Sat 25 Apr Polar Aberdeen Downstairs
Sat 25 Apr Josh Rouse Pocklington Arts Centre
Sat 25 Apr Zion Train Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Sat 25 Apr Graham Parker Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Sat 25 Apr Aoife Odonovan Bury The Met
Sun 26 Apr My Baby Southampton O2 Guildhall
Sun 26 Apr Graham Parker Gateshead Sage
Sun 26 Apr Aoife Odonovan Sheffield Memorial
Mon 27 Apr Josh Rouse Milton Keynes The Stables
Mon 27 Apr Polar Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Tue 28 Apr Aoife Odonovan London Union Chapel
Tue 28 Apr Josh Rouse Nottingham Glee Club
Tue 28 Apr Polar Cheltenham Frog & Fiddle
Tue 28 Apr My Baby Cardiff St Davids
Wed 29 Apr My Baby Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Wed 29 Apr Polar Croydon Scream Lounge
Wed 29 Apr Josh Rouse Glasgow Oran Mor
Wed 29 Apr Aoife Odonovan Oxford St Johns The Evangelist
Thu 30 Apr Polar Canterbury Maidens Head
Thu 30 Apr Jess Morgan Norwich Octagen Chapel
Fri 1 May Pinkshinyultrablast London Shacklewell Arms
Fri 1 May Zion Train Norwich Arts Centre
Fri 1 May Graham Parker Worcester Huntingdon Hall
Fri 1 May Wooden Arms Cardiff Dempseys
Sat 2 May Pinkshinyultrablast Leeds Live At Leeds
Sat 2 May Zion Train Frome Cheese And Grain
Sat 2 May Graham Parker Salisbury City Hall
Sat 2 May Aoife Odonovan Derry Cult?rlann U? Chan?in
Sun 3 May Scott H Biram Cork Southern Gothic Weekender
Sun 3 May Aoife Odonovan Kilkenny Kilkenny Roots Festival
Sun 3 May Graham Parker Exeter Phoenix
Sun 3 May Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba Cheltenham Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Mon 4 May Aoife Odonovan Sligo Hawks Well Theatre
Mon 4 May Scott H Biram Cork Southern Gothic Weekender
Tue 5 May Aoife Odonovan Dublin Whelans
Tue 5 May Graham Parker London Union Chapel
Tue 5 May Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba Belfast Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival
Wed 6 May Pinkshinyultrablast Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed 6 May Chris De Burgh Dublin Bord Gais Theatre
Thu 7 May Pinkshinyultrablast Birmingham The Temple
Fri 8 May Chris De Burgh Liverpool Liverpool Philharmonic
Fri 8 May Pinkshinyultrablast Nottingham Lofthouse
Sat 9 May Pinkshinyultrablast Leicester Scholar Bar
Sat 9 May Chris De Burgh Gateshead The Sage
Mon 11 May Chris De Burgh London Royal Albert Hall
Mon 11 May Pinkshinyultrablast London Hoxton Bar And Kitchen
Tue 12 May Chris De Burgh Bournemouth Bic
Wed 13 May Pinkshinyultrablast Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Wed 13 May Chris De Burgh Birmingham Symphony Hall
Thu 14 May Chris Smither Dublin Whelans
Thu 14 May My Baby Brighton Great Escape
Fri 15 May Soley London St Giles In The Field
Fri 15 May She Keeps Bees London Bush Hall
Fri 15 May Horse Party Cambridge Junction
Fri 15 May Chris De Burgh Manchester The Lowry
Sat 16 May Soley Brighton Great Escape Festival
Sat 16 May Pinkshinyultrablast Brighton The Great Escape
Mon 18 May Murder By Death Manchester Deaf Institute
Mon 18 May Steve Gunn London The Lexington
Tue 19 May Steve Gunn Nottingham The Maze
Tue 19 May Murder By Death London Oslo
Wed 20 May Steve Gunn Manchester Roadhouse
Wed 20 May Chris Smither London Kings Place
Thu 21 May Chris Smither Leicester The Musician
Thu 21 May Steve Gunn Dublin Workmans Club
Fri 22 May Steve Gunn Belfast Black Box
Fri 22 May Chris Smither Sheffield Greystones
Fri 22 May Zion Train Walton On Trent Catton Hall
Sat 23 May Chris Smither Pocklington Arts Centre
Sat 23 May Steve Gunn Glasgow Broadcast
Sun 24 May Steve Gunn Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sun 24 May Chris Smither Stourbridge Katie Fitzgeralds
Wed 27 May Chuck Prophet Bristol The Tunnels
Thu 28 May Chuck Prophet London The Garage
Thu 28 May Harms Way Norwich Epic
Fri 29 May Harms Way Bristol Temples Festival
Sat 30 May Harms Way London Ulu - Dw Festival
Sat 30 May Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba Cheltenham Wychwood Festival
Sun 31 May Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba London Scala
Sun 31 May Chuck Prophet Nottingham Glee Club
Mon 1 Jun Prolong The Agony Canterbury Maidens Head
Tue 2 Jun Chuck Prophet Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wed 3 Jun Prolong The Agony Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Thu 4 Jun Prolong The Agony Perth Green Rooms
Fri 5 Jun Prolong The Agony Crawley Black Dog
Sat 6 Jun Prolong The Agony Bristol The Gryphon
Sun 7 Jun Prolong The Agony Mansfield The Intake
Thu 11 Jun The Burning Hell Salford Eagle Inn
Fri 12 Jun The Burning Hell Halifax Arden Road Social Club
Sat 13 Jun Horse Party Norwich Open
Sun 14 Jun The Burning Hell Edinburgh Electric Circus
Mon 15 Jun The Burning Hell Middlesbrough Westgarth Social Club
Tue 16 Jun The Burning Hell Coventry The Tin At The Coal Vaults
Wed 17 Jun The Burning Hell Derby The Hairy Dog
Thu 18 Jun The Burning Hell Cardiff The Full Moon
Fri 19 Jun The Burning Hell London Sebright Arms
Sat 20 Jun The Burning Hell Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Thu 25 Jun The Burning Hell Brighton The Hope
Fri 3 Jul Jess Morgan London Folk Festival
Sat 11 Jul Jess Morgan Ely Folk Festival
Fri 17 Jul Jess Morgan Much Wenlock Festival
Sun 19 Jul Jess Morgan Hatfield House Herts Folk By The Oak
Fri 24 Jul Jess Morgan Warwick Folk Festival
Fri 31 Jul Chris Smither Cambridge Folk Festival
Fri 31 Jul Lamb Farmfest Somerset
Sat 1 Aug Stray Birds Cambridge Folk Festival
Sun 2 Aug Stray Birds Cambridge Folk Festival
Wed 19 Aug Stray Birds London Cecil Sharp House
Thu 20 Aug Stray Birds Norwich Arts Centre
Sat 22 Aug Stray Birds Belfast Tbc
Sun 23 Aug Stray Birds Edinburgh Spiegeltent
Tue 25 Aug Stray Birds Glasgow St Andrews In The Square

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2015. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy