Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Less Win
Trust

Uncut 8/10 August 2016 "Excellent post-punk debut".
The Skinny 4**** review July 2016 "A dark beauty and a rare wonder",
Narc 4.5 / 5 review July 2016.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Thu 29 Sep Sam Kelly Newport Lyceum Folk Club
Thu 29 Sep The Excitements London Brooklyn Bowl
Fri 30 Sep Sam Kelly Derby Folk Festival
Sat 1 Oct Flyying Colours Cardiff Club Ifor Bach
Sun 2 Oct Flyying Colours York The Fulford Arms
Mon 3 Oct Flyying Colours Newcastle The Cluny
Tue 4 Oct Flyying Colours Leicester The Cookie Jar
Wed 5 Oct Flyying Colours London Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
Thu 6 Oct Flyying Colours Brighton Hope & Ruin
Fri 7 Oct Freakwater London Oslo
Fri 7 Oct Lesbian Bed Death York Fibbers
Sun 9 Oct Freakwater Bristol The Tunnels
Tue 11 Oct Freakwater Glasgow Broadcast
Wed 12 Oct Freakwater Manchester The Eagle
Thu 13 Oct Freakwater Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 14 Oct Richmond Fontaine Cork Cyprus Avenue
Fri 14 Oct Fay Hallam London 100 Club
Fri 14 Oct Freakwater Waterford Grimes
Fri 14 Oct Slim Cessna's Auto Club London Oslo
Fri 14 Oct The Changing Room Bury Castle Armoury Drill Hall
Sat 15 Oct Richmond Fontaine Dublin Whelans
Sat 15 Oct Fvnerals Sheffield Trafalgar Warehouse
Sat 15 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Bristol Horror Con
Sat 15 Oct Hawklords Wigan The Old Courts
Sat 15 Oct Freakwater Kilkenny Cleers
Sat 15 Oct Slim Cessna's Auto Club Leek Blues And Americana Festival
Sun 16 Oct Richmond Fontaine Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sun 16 Oct Fvnerals Manchester Acp Festival
Sun 16 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Oxford Tattoo Convention
Sun 16 Oct Hawklords Leeds The Library
Sun 16 Oct Slim Cessna's Auto Club Glasgow Broadcast
Sun 16 Oct Freakwater Dublin Whelans
Mon 17 Oct Richmond Fontaine Manchester Deaf Institute
Mon 17 Oct Slim Cessna's Auto Club Newcastle The Cluny
Tue 18 Oct Slim Cessna's Auto Club Leeds The Brudenell
Tue 18 Oct Wovenhand London The Dome
Tue 18 Oct Richmond Fontaine Edinburgh The Caves
Wed 19 Oct Richmond Fontaine Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
Wed 19 Oct Fvnerals Glasgow Audio
Wed 19 Oct Hawklords Evesahm The Iron Road
Thu 20 Oct Hannah Epperson London The Slaughtered Lamb Clerkenwell
Thu 20 Oct Fvnerals Edinburgh Opium
Thu 20 Oct Richmond Fontaine Nottingham The Maze
Fri 21 Oct Richmond Fontaine London Electric Ballroom
Fri 21 Oct Fvnerals Newcastle Northumberland Arms
Fri 21 Oct Hawklords Hitchin Club 85
Sat 22 Oct Hawklords Nottingham The Doghouse
Sat 22 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Bolton The Alma Inn
Sat 22 Oct Fvnerals Liverpool Maguire's Pizza Bar
Sat 22 Oct Zion Train Hitchin Club 85
Sun 23 Oct Fvnerals Leeds Wharf Chambers
Sun 23 Oct Hawklords Norwich The Brickmakers
Tue 25 Oct Hawklords Oxford O2 Academy
Tue 25 Oct Fvnerals Bristol The Cube
Wed 26 Oct Fvnerals London The Unicorn
Thu 27 Oct Fvnerals Brighton The Prince Albert
Fri 28 Oct Fvnerals Bournemouth Blue Line Studios
Fri 28 Oct Hawklords Aberdeen Krakatoa
Sat 29 Oct Hawklords Glasgow The Abc
Sat 29 Oct Fvnerals Nottingham The Bodega
Sun 30 Oct Hawklords Newcastle Upon Tyne The Cluny
Mon 31 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Stoke On Trent The Underground
Tue 1 Nov Hawklords Wolverhampton Robin 2
Thu 3 Nov Hawklords Chester The Live Rooms
Sat 5 Nov The Monochrome Set Sheffield The Greystones
Sat 5 Nov Hawklords Worcester Marrs Bar
Sun 6 Nov Hawklords London 100 Club
Sun 6 Nov The Changing Room Newquay Lowender Peran
Tue 8 Nov Motorama London Shacklewell Arms
Sat 12 Nov The Monochrome Set Glasgow Stereo
Sat 12 Nov The Changing Room Wigan Wigan Parish Church
Sat 12 Nov Frank & Walters Minehead Butlins Shine On Weekender
Sun 13 Nov The Changing Room Maidenhead Norden Farm Arts Centre
Sun 13 Nov The Monochrome Set Edinburgh The Voodoo Rooms
Wed 16 Nov Laish London Courtyard Theatre
Sat 19 Nov Pascal Pinon Bristol Louisiana
Sun 20 Nov Pascal Pinon Brighton The Hope
Sat 26 Nov The Monochrome Set Bristol The Thunderbolt
Thu 1 Dec The Changing Room Constantine The Tolmen Centre
Fri 2 Dec The Changing Room Newton Abbott Kongskerswell Parish Church
Sat 3 Dec The Changing Room Upper Basildon Village Concerts
Sun 4 Dec The Changing Room Settle Victoria Hall
Wed 7 Dec The Changing Room Sheffield Greystones
Thu 8 Dec The Changing Room Maldon Mac Theatre
Sat 10 Dec The Changing Room London The Slaughtered Lamb Clerkenwell
Thu 15 Dec Philip Kane London Royal Albert Hall Elgar Room
Sat 17 Dec Lesbian Bed Death Stoke On Trent Nightmare Before Christmas Festival

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2016. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy