Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
SHE KEEPS BEES
KINSHIP

"New York duo discover and deploy the power of subtlety.. In all, a fiery triumph" wrote Mojo of their acclaimed 2014 album Eight Houses. Now, they are diving even deeper.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Fri 27 Sep Laid Blak Shepton Mallet Cheese And Grain
Fri 27 Sep Emily Breeze Box Wiltshire The Queens Head
Sat 28 Sep The Monochrome Set London The Lexington
Sat 5 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Sheffield The Corporation Aonia Fest Iii
Mon 7 Oct Bess Atwell Nottingham Bodega
Mon 7 Oct Chris De Burgh Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tue 8 Oct Bess Atwell Glasgow Broadcast
Wed 9 Oct Chris De Burgh Bournemouth Pavilion
Thu 10 Oct Bess Atwell London Omeara
Fri 11 Oct Chris De Burgh London Royal Albert Hall
Fri 11 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Leeds Goth City Festival Wharf Chambers
Fri 11 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Bangor Blue Sky Caf
Fri 11 Oct Bess Atwell Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sat 12 Oct Bess Atwell Bristol Louisiana
Sat 12 Oct Bess Atwell Bristol Louisiana
Sat 12 Oct Eut Glasgow Tenement Trail
Sat 12 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Hutton In The Forest Upfront Gallery
Sat 12 Oct The Monochrome Set Bristol The Crofters Rights
Sun 13 Oct Bess Atwell Brighton Hope & Ruin
Sun 13 Oct Chris De Burgh Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Sun 13 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Ambleside Cumbria Nab Cottage
Sun 13 Oct The Necks Gateshead The Sage
Mon 14 Oct Eut Coventry Kasbah
Mon 14 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Glenfarg Glenfarg Folk Club
Tue 15 Oct Eut Hull Sesh
Tue 15 Oct Chris De Burgh Belfast Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Wed 16 Oct Eut Leeds Oporto
Wed 16 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Stockton Hat Museum
Thu 17 Oct Eut Nottingham Bodega
Thu 17 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Bury Met
Thu 17 Oct Chris De Burgh York Barbican
Fri 18 Oct Eut Manchester The Castle
Fri 18 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Cranborne Dorset Ancient Technology Centre
Fri 18 Oct Chris De Burgh Liverpool Philharmonic
Sat 19 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford West Bay Dorset Sladers Yard
Sun 20 Oct Eut Bristol Crofters Rights
Sun 20 Oct Bess Atwell Cardiff Swn Festival
Sun 20 Oct Chris De Burgh Manchester Lowry
Sun 20 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Worth Matravers Dorset Square & Compass
Mon 21 Oct Eut Brighton Prince Albert
Mon 21 Oct Chris De Burgh Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tue 22 Oct Eut London Old Blue Last
Tue 22 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford London Green Note
Fri 25 Oct Emily Breeze Bath Royal Oak
Fri 25 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & Ben Bedford Laxfield Village Hall
Fri 25 Oct Lesbian Bed Death Newcastle-under-lyme The Rigger
Sat 2 Nov The Monochrome Set Hastings Printworks
Thu 7 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Bristol Zed Alley
Fri 8 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 9 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Oxford Fusion Arts
Fri 15 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Stoke On Trent The Sugarmill
Sat 16 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Glasgow King Tuts
Sun 17 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Huddersfield The Parish
Sat 23 Nov The Monochrome Set Oxford The Jericho Tavern
Mon 25 Nov Robert Forster Dublin Whelans
Tue 26 Nov Robert Forster Birmingham Glee Club
Fri 6 Dec Sink Ya Teeth Stockton Georgian Theatre
Sat 7 Dec Sink Ya Teeth Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sun 8 Dec Laid Blak Bristol Spiegel Tent
Sat 14 Dec Lesbian Bed Death London The Unicorn Camden
Sun 15 Dec Lesbian Bed Death Rotherham The Trades
Sat 1 Feb The Monochrome Set Liverpool Jimmys
Sat 8 Feb The Monochrome Set Norwich Waterfront Studio
Fri 28 Feb The Monochrome Set Glasgow Mono
Sat 29 Feb The Monochrome Set Dundee Beat Generator
Sat 7 Mar The Monochrome Set Newcastle The Cluny
Sat 11 Apr The Monochrome Set Manchester The Deaf Institute
Sat 25 Apr The Monochrome Set Sheffield The Greystones

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy