Cat No
Everything Else Matters

"Russian shoegazers issue awe -inspiring debut LP ... even at this ridiculously early stage in 2015 sounds like a high entry on the end of year lists."
Bearded Mag

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sun 29 Nov Ajimal Cardiff The Globe
Mon 30 Nov Ajimal Brighton The Haunt
Wed 2 Dec Ajimal Manchester Ruby Lounge
Thu 3 Dec Ajimal Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Fri 4 Dec Ajimal Glasgow King Tuts
Sat 5 Dec Horse Party Bury St Edmunds Hunter Club
Mon 7 Dec Robert Forster London Bush Hall
Fri 18 Dec The Primitives Brighton Coalition
Tue 5 Jan Sam Kelly Westcliffe-on-sea The Hoy
Sun 10 Jan Sam Kelly Plymouth Folk On The Moor
Wed 13 Jan Sam Kelly Pontyclun Llantrisant Folk Club
Sat 30 Jan The School London 100 Club
Thu 14 Apr Shonen Knife Manchester Ruby Lounge
Fri 15 Apr Shonen Knife Prestatyn Atp
Sat 16 Apr Shonen Knife Birmingham Oobleck
Sun 17 Apr Shonen Knife London Dingwalls
Tue 19 Apr Shonen Knife Falmouth Pavilion
Wed 20 Apr Shonen Knife Southampton Joiners
Thu 21 Apr Shonen Knife Brighton The Haunt
Fri 22 Apr Shonen Knife Guildford Boileroom
Sat 23 Apr Shonen Knife Norwich Arts Centre
Sun 24 Apr Shonen Knife Colchester Arts Centre
Tue 26 Apr Shonen Knife Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wed 27 Apr Shonen Knife Newcastle Gateshead Sage 2
Thu 28 Apr Shonen Knife Edinburgh Summerhall
Fri 29 Apr Shonen Knife Glasgow Cca
Sat 30 Apr Shonen Knife Dublin Whelans
Mon 2 May Shonen Knife Cork Crane Lane
Wed 4 May Shonen Knife Liverpool Arts Centre
Thu 5 May Shonen Knife Nottingham Maze
Fri 6 May Shonen Knife Leicester Musician
Sat 7 May Shonen Knife Bedford Esquires
Sun 8 May Shonen Knife Bristol Fleece

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2015. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy