Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
DJ VADIM
Dubcatcher 3 - Flame's Up

DJ Vadim returns to the dubcatcher kitchen to super hero fight more babylon baddies with his new army of cohorts. dancehall digital reggae sit along side hip hop rap and bass music.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Thu 18 Oct Dena London Old Blue Last
Sat 20 Oct Dena Bristol Simple Things Festival
Sat 20 Oct Motorama London Lexington
Sat 20 Oct Dj Vadim Nottingham The Contemporary
Sat 20 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Nottingham Rock City Basement
Mon 22 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Leeds Headrow House
Tue 23 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Manchester Eagle Inn
Wed 24 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Oxford The Library
Thu 25 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Brighton Green Store Door
Fri 26 Oct Sink Ya Teeth Norwich Louis Marchesi
Fri 2 Nov Hawklords Leicester The Musician
Sat 3 Nov Soft Machine Canterbury Marlow Theatre
Sat 3 Nov Hawklords Worcester Marrs Bar
Sat 3 Nov Dave's Doors Of Perception London Seabright Arms
Sun 4 Nov Hawklords Hitchin Club 85
Mon 5 Nov Sarah Shook London Old Blue Last
Tue 6 Nov Soft Machine Gateshead Sage
Tue 6 Nov Hawklords Hull Welly
Wed 7 Nov Hawklords Newcastle The Cluny
Thu 8 Nov Hawklords Edinburgh Bannermans
Thu 8 Nov Soft Machine Kinross Green Hotel
Fri 9 Nov Soft Machine Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Fri 9 Nov Hawklords Chester Live Rooms
Sat 10 Nov Hawklords Pwllheli Hard Rock Hell Festival
Wed 14 Nov Hawklords Nottingham Forest Tavern
Thu 15 Nov Hawklords Kendal Bootleggers
Thu 15 Nov Hawklords Sutton-in-ashfield The Diamond
Fri 16 Nov Soft Machine London Borderline
Fri 16 Nov My Life Story Minehead Butlins Minehead Arena
Fri 16 Nov Empirical London Purcell Room Southbank Centre
Sat 17 Nov Juniore Glasgow Mono
Sat 17 Nov Hawklords Preston The Continental
Sat 17 Nov Soft Machine Aldershot West End Centre
Sun 18 Nov Soft Machine Lewes Con Club
Sun 18 Nov Hawklords Wolverhampton Robin 2
Mon 19 Nov Juniore Leeds Headrow House
Tue 20 Nov Juniore Manchester Night & Day
Tue 20 Nov Soft Machine Norwich Epic Studios
Tue 20 Nov Hawklords Southampton The 1865
Wed 21 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Cambridge Portland Arms
Wed 21 Nov Hawklords Milton Keynes Crauford Arms
Thu 22 Nov Juniore London The Victoria
Thu 22 Nov Soft Machine Fletching Trading Boundaries
Thu 22 Nov Hawklords Norwich The Brickmakers
Thu 22 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Wolverhampton Robin 2
Fri 23 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Halifax The Lantern
Sat 24 Nov Simon Love Newport Le Public Space
Sat 24 Nov Sink Ya Teeth Manchester Gorilla
Sun 25 Nov Hawklords Sheffield Foundry
Sun 25 Nov Soft Machine Southampton Talking Heads
Tue 27 Nov Hawklords Brighton The Albert
Tue 27 Nov The Burning Hell London Arch Rivals
Wed 28 Nov Hawklords London Boston Music Room
Wed 28 Nov The Burning Hell Norwich Bedfords Crypt
Thu 29 Nov Hawklords Pershore The Iron Road
Thu 29 Nov The Burning Hell Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
Thu 29 Nov Hawklords Evesham The Iron Road
Fri 30 Nov The Burning Hell Liverpool 81 Renshaw
Sat 1 Dec The Burning Hell Mickleton Village Hall
Sun 2 Dec The Burning Hell Leeds Hyde Park Book Club
Tue 4 Dec The Burning Hell Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Wed 5 Dec The Burning Hell Inverness Tooth & Claw
Thu 6 Dec The Burning Hell Leith Hibs Supporters Club
Fri 7 Dec The Burning Hell Newcastle Cluny 2
Sat 8 Dec The Burning Hell Hull New Adelphi Club
Sun 9 Dec The Burning Hell Nottingham The Maze
Wed 12 Dec The Burning Hell Newport Le Pub
Thu 13 Dec The Burning Hell Leicester Duffys Bar
Fri 14 Dec The Burning Hell London The Ivy House
Sat 15 Dec The Burning Hell Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Sat 22 Dec Simon Love London The Lexington
Wed 13 Feb Lamont Dozier Brighton The Old Market
Fri 15 Feb Lamont Dozier London Union Chapel
Sat 16 Feb Lamont Dozier London Union Chapel
Mon 18 Feb Lamont Dozier Birmingham Town Hall
Tue 19 Feb Lamont Dozier Bristol St George Hall
Fri 22 Feb Lamont Dozier Manchester Dancehouse
Sat 23 Feb Lamont Dozier Gateshead Sage
Fri 15 Mar Dhafer Yousseff London Royal Festival Hall

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy