Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
SINK YA TEETH
SINK YA TEETH

"Sink Ya Teeth's sound arrives fully formed-a melding of post-punks like ESG and The Raincoats with the early machine patters of Chicago house." Pitchfork

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Mon 20 Aug The Ex Colchester Arts Centre
Tue 4 Sep Luke Winslow-king London Bush Hall
Wed 5 Sep Luke Winslow-king Bristol Hen & Chicken
Thu 6 Sep Luke Winslow-king Oxford Jericho Tavern
Fri 7 Sep Luke Winslow-king Chester St. Marys Creative Space
Sat 8 Sep Luke Winslow-king Scrooby Village Hall
Sun 9 Sep Luke Winslow-king Portsmouth The Square Tower
Sun 16 Sep The Malingerers Stamford Mama Liz
Fri 28 Sep The Vagaband Burnham Deepdale Deepdale Festival
Thu 11 Oct Ash Gray Derby The Flower Pot

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy