Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
THE DATSUNS
Deep Sleep

The Datsuns signature breakneck-paced rock'n'roll delves into more menacing terrain summoned from the bands collective proto-metal 70s influences; Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Blue Oyster Cult and Bloodrock, to name a few.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sun 26 Oct Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Bristol The Tunnels
Sun 26 Oct Hawklords Edinburgh Mash House
Sun 26 Oct Rachael Dadd Norwich Bicycle Shop
Sun 26 Oct Simone Felice Sligo Sligo Live Festival
Sun 26 Oct Zoe Muth Newcastle Cluny 2
Mon 27 Oct The Excitements Glasgow Broadcast
Mon 27 Oct The Datsuns Bristol The Fleece
Mon 27 Oct Excitements, The Glasgow Broadcast
Mon 27 Oct Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Nottingham The Maze
Tue 28 Oct The Excitements Edinburgh Sneaky Pete's
Tue 28 Oct The Datsuns York Fibbers
Tue 28 Oct Simone Felice Cork Coughlans Live
Tue 28 Oct Laura Cannell London St Brides Church, Fleet St
Tue 28 Oct Lamb Bristol O2 Academy
Tue 28 Oct Hawklords Sutton In Ashfield The Diamond
Tue 28 Oct Excitements, The Edinburgh Sneaky Pete's
Tue 28 Oct Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Glasgow The Art School
Wed 29 Oct Zoe Muth Inverness Eden Court Theatre
Wed 29 Oct The Excitements Norwich Arts Centre
Wed 29 Oct The Datsuns Glasgow Broadcast
Wed 29 Oct Simone Felice Dublin Workmans Club
Wed 29 Oct Lamb Brighton Dome
Wed 29 Oct Hawklords Leamington Spa Zephyr Lounge
Wed 29 Oct Excitements, The Norwich Arts Centre
Wed 29 Oct Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Newcastle The Cluny
Thu 30 Oct Zoe Muth Irvine Harbour Arts Centre
Thu 30 Oct The Excitements London Royal Albert Hall Blues Festival
Thu 30 Oct The Datsuns Newcastle Cluny
Thu 30 Oct Tamikrest Belfast Tbc
Thu 30 Oct Rachael Dadd Brighton Latest Music Bar
Thu 30 Oct Lamb Birmingham The Institute
Thu 30 Oct Kirsty Mcgee & The Hobopop Collective London Green Note
Thu 30 Oct Hawklords Worcester Marrs Bar
Thu 30 Oct Excitements, The London Blues Festival
Fri 31 Oct Zoe Muth Glasgow Centre For Contemporary Art
Fri 31 Oct The Excitements London Royal Albert Hall Blues Festival
Fri 31 Oct The Datsuns Harlow The Square
Fri 31 Oct Rachael Dadd Winchester Railway Inn
Fri 31 Oct Hawklords Crumlin Gwent The Patriot Inn
Fri 31 Oct Excitements, The London Blues Festival
Sat 1 Nov Zoe Muth Dunfermline The Carnegie Hall
Sat 1 Nov The Datsuns London Lexington
Sat 1 Nov Talisman Dorchester Arts Centre
Sat 1 Nov Simone Felice Bangor Beach House
Sat 1 Nov Rachael Dadd London Union Chapel
Sat 1 Nov Lamb Manchester Albert Hall
Sat 1 Nov Hawklords Nottingham Dog House
Sun 2 Nov Zoe Muth New Galloway The Cat Strand
Sun 2 Nov The Vagaband London Spice Of Life, Soho
Sun 2 Nov Tamikrest Norwich Arts Centre
Sun 2 Nov Talisman Minehead Butlins
Sun 2 Nov Lamb London Roundhouse
Sun 2 Nov Hawklords Oldham Whittles Live
Mon 3 Nov Tamikrest Cambridge The Junction
Tue 4 Nov Tamikrest Manchester Band On The Wall
Tue 4 Nov Steve Gunn Liverpool O2 Academy
Tue 4 Nov Hawklords Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Tue 4 Nov Delines Bristol The Tunnels
Wed 5 Nov Zoe Muth Basingstoke The Forge, Anvil Arts Centre
Wed 5 Nov Steve Gunn London Roundhouse
Wed 5 Nov Hawklords Bristol Fleece
Wed 5 Nov Delines Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Wed 5 Nov Benjamin Schoos London Surya
Thu 6 Nov Zoe Muth Poole St Aldhelm?s Church
Thu 6 Nov Tamikrest Gateshead The Sage
Thu 6 Nov Steve Gunn Bristol O2 Academy
Thu 6 Nov Hawklords Hastings The Carlisle
Thu 6 Nov Delines Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
Thu 6 Nov Benjamin Schoos Liverpool Caledonia
Fri 7 Nov The Vagaband London Green Note, Camden
Fri 7 Nov Tamikrest Brighton Concorde 2
Fri 7 Nov Talisman Gloucester Guildhall
Fri 7 Nov Steve Gunn Manchester The Ritz
Fri 7 Nov Hawklords Hitchin Club 85
Fri 7 Nov Delines Manchester Deaf Institute
Fri 7 Nov Benjamin Schoos Manchester Mono
Sat 8 Nov Tamikrest Liverpool Kazimier
Sat 8 Nov Talisman Birmingham Oobleck
Sat 8 Nov Steve Gunn Glasgow O2 Abc
Sat 8 Nov Rachael Dadd Whitchurch Silk Mill
Sat 8 Nov Hawklords London 100 Club
Sat 8 Nov Delines Bedford Ents Shed
Sat 8 Nov Bill Pritchard London Union Chapel
Sat 8 Nov Benjamin Schoos Bristol Stage And Hound
Sun 9 Nov Wooden Arms Cardiff Millenium Centre
Sun 9 Nov Tamikrest London Scala
Sun 9 Nov Steve Gunn York Fulford Arms
Sun 9 Nov Delines Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 9 Nov Benjamin Schoos Bromsgrove The Hop Pole
Mon 10 Nov Delines Norwich Arts Centre
Mon 10 Nov Steve Gunn Coventry Tin Angel
Tue 11 Nov Steve Gunn Falmouth Beerwolf
Tue 11 Nov Laura Cannell London Caf? Oto
Tue 11 Nov Laura Cannell London Caf? Oto
Tue 11 Nov Delines Leicester The Musician
Tue 11 Nov Christian Kjellvander Lewes All Saints
Wed 12 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Swansea The Garage
Wed 12 Nov Christian Kjellvander Folkestone Quarterhouse
Wed 12 Nov Delines London Hoxton Bar And Grill
Wed 12 Nov She Keeps Bees Bristol The Lantern
Wed 12 Nov Steve Gunn London Caf
Thu 13 Nov Steve Gunn St. Leonards Kave Gallery
Thu 13 Nov She Keeps Bees Manchester Gulliver's
Thu 13 Nov Delines Winchester Discovery Centee
Thu 13 Nov Christian Kjellvander Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 13 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 14 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Glasgow Broadcast
Fri 14 Nov Christian Kjellvander Holmfirth Picturedome
Fri 14 Nov Steve Gunn Cotswolds Village Hall
Fri 14 Nov Talisman Exmouth Pavillion
Sat 15 Nov Steve Gunn Ramsgate Music Hall
Sat 15 Nov She Keeps Bees London The Lexington
Sat 15 Nov Christian Kjellvander Kendal Brewery Arts
Sat 15 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Wakefield The Hop
Sun 16 Nov She Keeps Bees Leeds Wardrobe
Sun 16 Nov Laura Cannell Dublin Odessa
Sun 16 Nov Christian Kjellvander Bristol Lantern
Sun 16 Nov Chatham County Line London Bush Hall
Sun 16 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Manchester Sound Control
Mon 17 Nov Chatham County Line Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Mon 17 Nov Christian Kjellvander Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Mon 17 Nov She Keeps Bees Sheffield The Harley
Tue 18 Nov Simone Felice Manchester Anthony Burgess Foundation
Tue 18 Nov Simone Felice Bangor Beach House
Tue 18 Nov She Keeps Bees Brighton Devils Disco
Tue 18 Nov Christian Kjellvander Nottingham Bodega
Tue 18 Nov Chatham County Line Glasgow Mono
Tue 18 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Hebden Bridge Trades
Wed 19 Nov Simone Felice Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Wed 19 Nov Kirsty Mcgee Eastbourne Lamb
Wed 19 Nov Christian Kjellvander London St James Church
Wed 19 Nov Chatham County Line Dublin Button Factory
Wed 19 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Thu 20 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Birmingham The Temple @ The Institute
Thu 20 Nov Chatham County Line Tipperary Raheen House Hotel
Thu 20 Nov Christian Kjellvander Guildford Boileroom
Thu 20 Nov Led Bib Ramsgate Music Hall
Fri 21 Nov Talisman Bristol Thekla
Fri 21 Nov Simone Felice Birmingham Glee Club
Fri 21 Nov Led Bib Poole The Lighthouse
Fri 21 Nov Kirsty Mcgee Worth Matravers Square & Compass
Fri 21 Nov Chatham County Line Manchester Deaf Institute
Fri 21 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Southend-on-sea The Railway Hotel
Sat 22 Nov Talisman Worcester Marrs Bar
Sat 22 Nov Simone Felice Cambridge Portland Arms
Sat 22 Nov Led Bib London Jazz Festival At The Vortex
Sat 22 Nov Kirsty Mcgee Swansea The Chattery
Sat 22 Nov Christian Kjellvander Stroud Subscription Rooms
Sat 22 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages London Jazz Cafe
Sun 23 Nov Simone Felice Winchester The Railway
Sun 23 Nov Christian Kjellvander Penzance Acorn
Sun 23 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Guildford The Boileroom
Sun 23 Nov Andreas Schaerer / Lucas Niggli London Jazz Festival
Mon 24 Nov Barrence Whifield & The Savages Bristol Fleece
Mon 24 Nov Pc Worship Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall
Mon 24 Nov Simone Felice London St Pancras Old Church
Tue 25 Nov Simone Felice Nottingham The Maze
Tue 25 Nov Pc Worship London Electroworkz
Wed 26 Nov Pc Worship Leeds Wardrobe
Wed 26 Nov Simone Felice York The Basement
Thu 27 Nov Pc Worship London The Laundry
Fri 28 Nov Simone Felice Newcastle The Cluny
Sat 29 Nov Wooden Arms Norwich Epic Studios
Sat 29 Nov Talisman Leicester Music Caf
Sat 29 Nov Laura Cannell Milton Keynes Gallery
Sun 30 Nov Simone Felice Glasgow King Tuts
Mon 1 Dec Sun Kil Moon Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Tue 2 Dec Simone Felice Bristol The Louisianna
Wed 3 Dec Sun Kil Moon London St John At Hackney Church
Thu 4 Dec The Enemy Bristol O2 Academy
Fri 5 Dec The Enemy Leicester O2 Academy
Fri 5 Dec Talisman Southend Chinnerys
Sat 6 Dec The Enemy Liverpool O2 Academy
Tue 9 Dec Godflesh Brighton Haunt
Tue 9 Dec The Enemy Bournemouth O2 Academy
Wed 10 Dec Godflesh London Garage
Wed 10 Dec The Enemy Oxford O2 Academy
Thu 11 Dec Wooden Arms Norwich Jurnets Bar
Thu 11 Dec The Enemy Leeds O2 Academy
Thu 11 Dec Talisman Salisbury Arts Centre
Thu 11 Dec Laura Cannell Bristol Cube Cinema
Thu 11 Dec Godflesh Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Fri 12 Dec Talisman York Duchess
Fri 12 Dec Godflesh Manchester Sound Control
Sat 13 Dec Talisman Derby Hairy Dog
Sun 14 Dec The Enemy Sheffield O2 Academy
Mon 15 Dec Polar Cardiff Cwb Ifor Bach
Tue 16 Dec Polar Norwich Epic Studios
Wed 17 Dec The Enemy Glasgow O2 Academy
Wed 17 Dec Polar London Borderline
Thu 18 Dec Polar Sheffield Corporation
Thu 18 Dec The Enemy Newcastle O2 Academy
Fri 19 Dec Polar Glasgow Ivory Blacks
Fri 19 Dec Talisman Falmouth Pavillion
Fri 19 Dec The Enemy London Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 20 Dec The Enemy Birmingham O2 Academy
Sat 20 Dec Talisman Swansea Sin City
Sat 20 Dec Polar Manchester Sound Control
Sun 21 Dec Polar Southampton Joiners
Sun 21 Dec The Vagaband Norwich Arts Centre
Wed 6 May Chris De Burgh Dublin Bord Gais Theatre
Fri 8 May Chris De Burgh Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 9 May Chris De Burgh Gateshead The Sage
Mon 11 May Chris De Burgh London Royal Albert Hall
Tue 12 May Chris De Burgh Bournemouth Bic
Wed 13 May Chris De Burgh Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 15 May Chris De Burgh Manchester The Lowry
Tue 10 Oct Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Oxford Bullingdon Arms

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy