Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
The Monochrome Set
Maisieworld

Welcome to Maisieworld!
Maisieworld is distilled from the pungent flowers of artistic mischief and represents the acme of sonic consummation.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sat 21 Apr Hawklords Aberdeen The Forum
Sat 21 Apr Twain Liverpool Arts Club
Sat 21 Apr The Yawpers Newport Le Pub
Sat 21 Apr The Dead South Leicester Soundhouse
Sat 21 Apr Slim Cessna's Auto Club Edinburgh Usher Hall
Sat 21 Apr Sink Ya Teeth London The Garage
Sat 21 Apr Laish Bristol Caf? Kino
Sun 22 Apr Twain Manchester Gorilla
Sun 22 Apr The Yawpers Burston Norfolk Burston Crown
Sun 22 Apr The Dead South Shrewsbury Henry Tudor House
Sun 22 Apr Lowest Pair London Green Note
Sun 22 Apr Kimmie Rhodes Milton Keynes The Stables
Sun 22 Apr Hawklords Carlisle The Brickyard
Mon 23 Apr Twain Brighton Komedia
Tue 24 Apr Twain London Islington Assembly Hall
Tue 24 Apr The Yawpers Glasgow O2 Abc2 Glasgow
Tue 24 Apr The Dead South Manchester Academy
Tue 24 Apr Kimmie Rhodes Didcot Cornerstone Theatre
Wed 25 Apr The Dead South Newcastle Wylam Brewery
Wed 25 Apr The Yawpers Hull Kardomah 94
Thu 26 Apr Kimmie Rhodes Manchester Twisted Wheel Club
Thu 26 Apr The Dead South Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Fri 27 Apr Ash Gray Sheffield Yellow Arch
Fri 27 Apr Ash Gray Sheffield Yellow Arches
Fri 27 Apr The Dead South Sheffield Yellow Arch
Sat 28 Apr The Dead South Bristol Anson Rooms
Sun 29 Apr The Dead South Perranporth The Watering Hole
Wed 2 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Dublin Grand Social
Wed 2 May Pinkshinyultrablast Glasgow Broadcast
Wed 2 May The Malingerers Baldock Baldock Folk & Roots
Thu 3 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Belfast Caqf
Thu 3 May Pinkshinyultrablast Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 4 May The Baghdaddies Bristol The Exchange
Fri 4 May The Vagaband Calton Hill Beltane Fire Festival
Fri 4 May Pinkshinyultrablast Manchester Band On The Wall
Fri 4 May Kimmie Rhodes Ratoath Venue Theatre
Sat 5 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Ballydehob Jazz Festival
Sat 5 May Kimmie Rhodes Belfast Waterfront Studio
Sat 5 May Pinkshinyultrablast Birmingham Castle And Falcon
Sat 5 May Sink Ya Teeth Manchester O2 Ritz
Tue 8 May Pinkshinyultrablast Bristol Thekla
Tue 8 May Wreckless Eric Bbc 6 Music Marc Riley Show
Wed 9 May Wreckless Eric Manchester Gulliver's
Wed 9 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
Thu 10 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Newcastle The Cluny
Thu 10 May Pinkshinyultrablast London Tufnell Park Dome
Thu 10 May Wreckless Eric Barnoldswich Music And Arts Centre
Fri 11 May The Baghdaddies Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 11 May Wreckless Eric Hull O'riley's
Fri 11 May The Monochrome Set Lewes Con Club
Fri 11 May Pinkshinyultrablast Brighton Sticky Mikes Frog Bar
Fri 11 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Middlesborough Westgarth Social Club
Fri 11 May Ash Gray Bradford Als Dime Bar
Fri 11 May Ash Gray Bradford Als Dime Bar
Sat 12 May Wreckless Eric Durham Old Cinema Launderette
Sat 12 May The Vagaband Dartmouth Dartmusic Festival
Sat 12 May The Monochrome Set Cambridge Portland Arms
Sat 12 May The Malingerers Long Buckby
Sat 12 May Pinkshinyultrablast Liverpool The Shpping Forecast
Sat 12 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sun 13 May Pinkshinyultrablast Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sun 13 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Leeds Brudenall Social Club
Sun 13 May Wreckless Eric Dundee Clarks On Lindsay
Mon 14 May Wreckless Eric Glasgow Hug And Pint
Tue 15 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Birmingham Academy 3
Tue 15 May Pinkshinyultrablast Sheffield The Plug
Tue 15 May Wreckless Eric Edinburgh Henry's
Wed 16 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Oxford Academy 3
Thu 17 May Wreckless Eric Worcester Marr's Bar
Fri 18 May Wreckless Eric Bristol Thunderbolt
Fri 18 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Southend Railway
Sat 19 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages London The Garage
Sat 19 May Wreckless Eric Leeds Fox And Newt
Sat 19 May Batmobile Kingston Upon Thames Kingsmeadow
Sat 19 May The Monochrome Set London Half Moon
Sun 20 May Wreckless Eric Cromer Community Hall
Mon 21 May Wreckless Eric Cambridge Junction
Wed 23 May Wreckless Eric Brighton Prince Albert
Thu 24 May Wreckless Eric London 100 Club
Fri 25 May The Baghdaddies Whitley Bay Whitley Bay Carnival
Fri 25 May Wreckless Eric Colchester Arts Centre
Fri 25 May The Vagaband Catton Hall Bearded Theory
Sat 26 May Wreckless Eric Ramsgate Music Hall
Sat 26 May The Baghdaddies Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
Sat 26 May Sink Ya Teeth Bristol Dot To Dot Festival
Sat 26 May The Vagaband Hoxne Hoxne Music Festival
Sun 27 May The Baghdaddies Arley Hall Geronimo Festival
Sun 27 May Wreckless Eric Leicester Musician
Fri 1 Jun Gris-de-line Somerset Fannys Meadow Festival
Fri 1 Jun Ash Gray Suffolk Red Rooster Festival
Fri 1 Jun The Baghdaddies Bury The Met
Thu 7 Jun Sink Ya Teeth London The Social
Thu 7 Jun Lamont Dozier Gateshead Sage
Fri 8 Jun Lamont Dozier Manchester Dancehouse
Fri 8 Jun The Vagaband Wymondham Morley Beer Festival
Sat 9 Jun The Baghdaddies Woodhorn Miners Picnic Woodhorn Museum
Sat 9 Jun Ash Gray Sheffield Peace In The Park Festival
Sun 10 Jun Lamont Dozier Brighton The Old Market
Mon 11 Jun Lamont Dozier Bristol St George Hall
Tue 12 Jun Lamont Dozier Birmingham Town Hal
Thu 14 Jun The Malingerers Stamford Mama Liz
Thu 14 Jun The Malingerers Loughton Folk Club
Thu 14 Jun Lamont Dozier London Union Chapel
Fri 15 Jun Lamont Dozier London Union Chapel
Sun 17 Jun The Vagaband Bury St Edmunds Roots In The Park
Sun 17 Jun Lamont Dozier Blackpool Soul Weekender
Tue 19 Jun The Ex Brighton Hope & Ruin
Thu 21 Jun Sink Ya Teeth Norwich Arts Centre
Thu 21 Jun The Ex London Electrowerkz
Fri 22 Jun The Ex Birmingham Supersonic Festival
Sat 23 Jun The Ex Leeds Wharf Chambers
Sun 24 Jun The Ex Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sun 24 Jun John Murry London Lexington
Sun 24 Jun John Murry Chester St. Marys Creative Space
Tue 26 Jun Sink Ya Teeth London Rough Trade East
Sat 30 Jun Sink Ya Teeth Birmingham Hare & Hounds
Sat 7 Jul The Vagaband Bure Valley Bure Valley Festival
Sat 7 Jul The Vagaband Ipswich Ipswich Library
Fri 20 Jul Ash Gray Sheffield Tramlines Festival
Sat 21 Jul Gris-de-line Bridport Bridport Arts Centre
Sun 22 Jul Ash Gray Sheffield Tramlines Festival
Fri 27 Jul Ash Gray Sheffield Dorothy Pax
Fri 27 Jul Ash Gray Sheffield Dorothy Pax
Sun 29 Jul Sink Ya Teeth Derby Indietracks 2018
Sun 29 Jul Gris-de-line Cornwall Leopallooza Festival
Fri 17 Aug The Malingerers Leicester The Musician
Mon 20 Aug The Ex Colchester Arts Centre
Tue 4 Sep Luke Winslow-king London Bush Hall
Wed 5 Sep Luke Winslow-king Bristol Hen & Chicken
Thu 6 Sep Luke Winslow-king Oxford Jericho Tavern
Fri 7 Sep Luke Winslow-king Chester St. Marys Creative Space
Sat 8 Sep Luke Winslow-king Scrooby Village Hall
Sun 9 Sep Luke Winslow-king Portsmouth The Square Tower
Sun 16 Sep The Malingerers Stamford Mama Liz
Fri 28 Sep The Vagaband Burnham Deepdale Deepdale Festival
Thu 11 Oct Ash Gray Derby The Flower Pot

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy