Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Wovenhand
Star Treatment

A sweeping tapestry of gothic Americana, neo-folk, punk, alternative country and psych. 11 new songs released 9/9/16 on double LP and CD.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sun 26 Feb Kimmie Rhodes Milton Keynes The Stables
Sun 26 Feb Giulia Millanta Milton Keynes The Stables
Mon 27 Feb Marty O Reilly London Green Note
Tue 28 Feb Marty O Reilly Norwich The Bicycle Shop
Tue 28 Feb Powersolo Norwich The Crypt
Wed 1 Mar Marty O Reilly Nottingham The Running Horse
Wed 1 Mar Kimmie Rhodes Belfast Nashiville Songwriters Festival
Wed 1 Mar Powersolo London Shacklewell Arms
Thu 2 Mar Powersolo Brighton The Albert
Thu 2 Mar Kimmie Rhodes Belfast Nashiville Songwriters Festival
Thu 2 Mar Marty O Reilly Manchester The Castle
Fri 3 Mar Marty O Reilly Durham Old Cinema Launderette
Fri 3 Mar Kimmie Rhodes Ballybofey Balor Arts Centre
Fri 3 Mar Powersolo Liverpool Howl At The Moon
Sat 4 Mar Giulia Millanta Naul Seamus Ennis Arts Centre
Sat 4 Mar The Monochrome Set Cardiff The Globe
Sat 4 Mar Powersolo Newcastle The Cluny
Sat 4 Mar Marty O Reilly Liverpool The Caldonia
Sat 4 Mar Mark Eitzel Brighton Bleach
Sun 5 Mar Mark Eitzel Bristol Fleece
Sun 5 Mar Marty O Reilly Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Sun 5 Mar Powersolo Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Mon 6 Mar Giulia Millanta Winchester The Hyde Tavern
Tue 7 Mar Mark Eitzel London Bush Hall
Tue 7 Mar Giulia Millanta London The Sound Lounge
Wed 8 Mar Mark Eitzel Sheffield Greystones
Thu 9 Mar Mark Eitzel Manchester Deaf Institute
Thu 9 Mar Solyst London Under The Bridge
Thu 9 Mar Pyrolator London Under The Bridge
Thu 9 Mar Automat London Under The Bridge
Fri 10 Mar Mark Eitzel Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Fri 10 Mar Carol Fieldhouse Derby Breadsall Festival
Sat 11 Mar Telepathy Sheffield Mulberry Tavern
Sat 11 Mar Giles Robson Devizes Blues Club
Sat 11 Mar Mark Eitzel Newcastle Live Theatre
Sun 12 Mar Mark Eitzel Glasgow Admiral Bar
Sat 25 Mar The Monochrome Set Manchester Gullivers
Wed 5 Apr Giles Robson Northampton Malt Shovel Tavern
Thu 6 Apr Telepathy London The Black Heart
Fri 7 Apr Giles Robson Edinburgh Blues Club
Fri 7 Apr Telepathy Birmingham Tbc
Sat 8 Apr Giles Robson Saltburn Blues Club
Sun 9 Apr Telepathy Newcastle The Cluny
Mon 10 Apr Giles Robson Oxford Haven Club At The Bullingdon
Tue 11 Apr Giles Robson Evesham The Iron Road
Sun 16 Apr Chris De Burgh Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tue 18 Apr Chris De Burgh Gateshead Sage
Wed 19 Apr Chris De Burgh Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Fri 21 Apr Chris De Burgh York Barbican
Sun 23 Apr Chris De Burgh Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Mon 24 Apr Chris De Burgh Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed 26 Apr Chris De Burgh London Palladium
Thu 27 Apr Thomas Dybdahl London Omeara
Sat 6 May Fay Hallam London Mods Mayday At The 100 Club
Fri 12 May The Monochrome Set Newport Isle Of Wight Quay Arts
Sat 13 May The Monochrome Set Brighton The Hope And Ruin
Sat 27 May The Monochrome Set York The Crescent
Sun 28 May The Monochrome Set Liverpool The Music Room
Wed 31 May Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thu 1 Jun Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Newcastle The Cluny
Fri 2 Jun Barrence Whitfield & The Savages London Brixton Blues Kitchen
Sat 3 Jun Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Euston Hall Suffolk Red Rooster Festival
Sun 4 Jun Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Bedford Esquires
Sat 8 Jul Telepathy Bristol The Louisiana

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy