Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
THE MONOCHROME SET
FABULA MENDAX

"Fabula Mendax" is at once accessible and arcane, upbeat and dark, lush and spare, and with lyrics that as ever remain tantalisingly opaque.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sat 1 Feb Lesbian Bed Death Leeds Lending Room
Sat 1 Feb The Monochrome Set Liverpool Jimmy's
Sat 8 Feb The Monochrome Set Norwich Waterfront Studio
Fri 28 Feb The Monochrome Set Glasgow Mono
Sat 29 Feb The Monochrome Set Dundee Beat Generator
Sat 29 Feb Sink Ya Teeth Norwich Arts Centre
Sat 7 Mar The Monochrome Set Newcastle The Cluny
Sat 7 Mar Sink Ya Teeth Brighton Green Door Store
Wed 11 Mar Sink Ya Teeth Leeds Headrow House
Thu 12 Mar Sink Ya Teeth Manchester Yes Basement
Fri 13 Mar Sink Ya Teeth London Peckham Audio
Fri 27 Mar Sink Ya Teeth Ipswich The Smokehouse
Sat 11 Apr The Monochrome Set Manchester The Deaf Institute
Thu 16 Apr Juniore Brighton Hope & Rain
Fri 17 Apr Juniore Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 18 Apr Juniore Birmingham Castle & Falcon
Mon 20 Apr Juniore Edinburgh Sneaky Petes
Tue 21 Apr Juniore Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Wed 22 Apr Juniore Newcastle Think Tank Underground
Thu 23 Apr Juniore Manchester Night & Day Caf
Sat 25 Apr Juniore Leeds Headrow House
Sat 25 Apr The Monochrome Set Sheffield The Greystones
Sun 26 Apr Juniore Birkenhead Library
Wed 29 Apr Juniore London Bush Hall
Wed 6 May Clive Gregson Uppermill Oldham Cross Keys Fc
Thu 7 May Clive Gregson Ashington Folk Club
Sat 9 May Clive Gregson Ascott Under Wychwood Folk Club
Mon 11 May Clive Gregson Croydon Folk Club
Sun 17 May Clive Gregson Plymouth Folk On The Moor - Lee Mill
Mon 18 May Clive Gregson Colchester Folk Club
Tue 19 May Clive Gregson St Neots Folk Club
Sat 23 May Clive Gregson Alstonefield Village Hall
Mon 25 May Clive Gregson Glenfarg Folk Club
Tue 26 May Clive Gregson Glasgow Star Folk Club
Wed 27 May Clive Gregson Edinburgh Folk Club
Sat 30 May Clive Gregson Bradford Black Dyke Mills
Sun 31 May Clive Gregson Southport Bothy Folk Club
Tue 2 Jun Clive Gregson Cambridge Folk Club
Wed 3 Jun Clive Gregson Redbourn Folk Club
Sat 6 Jun Clive Gregson Dalton Acoustic Roots
Sat 6 Jun Clive Gregson Dartford Folk Club
Fri 16 Oct Clive Gregson Dudley Folk Club
Fri 23 Oct Clive Gregson Thames Ditton Folk Club

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2020. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy