Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
HAWKLORDS
Brave New World

The Hawklords open the doors of perception to a 'Brave New World' with an album of soaring transcendence and grinding power.The masters of space-rock will be touring 'Brave New World' in the UK throughout November 2018.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sat 23 Feb Lamont Dozier Gateshead Sage
Sat 23 Feb Whiskey Shivers Newcastle The Cluny
Mon 25 Feb Junius Meyvant London Village Underground
Tue 26 Feb Junius Meyvant Manchester Deaf Institute
Wed 27 Feb Grand Veymont Manchester Night & Day
Thu 28 Feb Junius Meyvant Bristol Thekla
Thu 28 Feb Grand Veymont Cambridge Engineers House
Fri 1 Mar Grand Veymont London Blow Up
Sat 2 Mar Grand Veymont Canterbury Crash Of The Moons
Fri 15 Mar Dhafer Yousseff London Royal Festival Hall
Fri 5 Apr John Blek St Davids The Rafa
Sat 6 Apr John Blek Grayshott Grayshott Folk Club
Sun 7 Apr John Blek Burston Norfolk Burston Crown
Tue 9 Apr John Blek Birmingham Kitchen Garden Caf
Wed 10 Apr John Blek Edinburgh Edinburgh Folk Club
Thu 11 Apr John Blek Newcastle Cobalt Studios
Fri 12 Apr John Blek London The Harrison
Sat 13 Apr Dowdelin London Love Supreme At The Roundhouse
Sat 13 Apr John Blek Twyford The Swiss Cottage
Sun 14 Apr John Blek Bath Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 26 Apr Apparat Brighton Attenborough Centre
Sat 27 Apr Apparat London The Barbican
Fri 10 May Raoul Vignal Brighton The Great Escape
Tue 14 May Robert Forster London Union Chapel
Tue 14 May Chris Difford Norwich Arts Centre
Wed 15 May Robert Forster Bristol Fleece
Wed 15 May Chris Difford Glasgow St Lukes
Thu 16 May Robert Forster Manchester Band On The Wall
Fri 17 May Robert Forster Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Fri 17 May Chris Difford Gateshead Sage 2
Sat 18 May Chris Difford Manchester Stoller Hall
Sun 19 May Robert Forster Dublin Button Factory
Mon 20 May Robert Forster Cork Cyprus Avenue
Mon 20 May Chris Difford Brighton Komedia
Tue 21 May Chris Difford Bristol St George Hall
Wed 22 May Chris Difford Birmingham Glee Club
Thu 23 May Chris Difford London Islington Assembly Hall

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy