Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
SHE KEEPS BEES
KINSHIP

"New York duo discover and deploy the power of subtlety.. In all, a fiery triumph" wrote Mojo of their acclaimed 2014 album Eight Houses. Now, they are diving even deeper.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Sun 16 Jun Dumb Brighton Hope & Ruin
Sun 16 Jun Terry Lee Hale Irvine Harbour Arts Centre
Mon 17 Jun Catenary Wires Canterbury Bramleys Cocktail Bar
Tue 18 Jun Terry Lee Hale Kilbarchan Performing Arts Centre
Wed 19 Jun Terry Lee Hale Glasgow Tba
Thu 20 Jun Terry Lee Hale Selkirk The Haining
Fri 21 Jun Terry Lee Hale Middlesborough Courtroom Sessions
Sat 22 Jun The Burning Hell Gisburn Forest Cloudspotting Festival
Sun 23 Jun The Burning Hell Newcastle Cobalt Studios
Mon 24 Jun The Burning Hell Cardiff Tiny Rebel
Tue 25 Jun The Burning Hell Brighton Hope & Ruin
Wed 26 Jun The Burning Hell Nottingham Alberts
Thu 27 Jun The Burning Hell Manchester Deaf Institute
Fri 28 Jun The Burning Hell Bristol Louisiana
Sun 30 Jun The Burning Hell London Lexungton
Tue 2 Jul Bess Of Bedlam Brighton Prince Albert
Tue 2 Jul Grand Veymont Brighton Prince Albert
Wed 3 Jul Bess Of Bedlam Cambridge Engineers House
Wed 3 Jul Grand Veymont Cambridge Engineers House
Thu 4 Jul Bess Of Bedlam London Servant Jazz Quarters
Thu 4 Jul Grand Veymont London Servant Jazz Quarters
Thu 4 Jul Taffy London The Victoria
Fri 5 Jul Bess Of Bedlam Norwich Louis Marchesi
Sat 6 Jul Taffy London Rough Trade East
Sun 7 Jul Taffy Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Mon 8 Jul Taffy Birmingham Hare & Hounds
Tue 9 Jul Julie Meijer Bristol Louisiana
Tue 9 Jul Taffy Manchester Jimmys
Wed 10 Jul Julie Meijer London Set Dalston
Wed 10 Jul Taffy Liverpool Phase One
Thu 11 Jul Catenary Wires Bristol Thunderbolt
Fri 12 Jul Taffy Leicester The Soundhouse
Fri 12 Jul Catenary Wires Oxford Wheatsheaf
Sat 13 Jul Julie Meijer Oxford The Wheatsheaf
Sat 13 Jul Taffy Newcastle The Central Bar
Sun 14 Jul Dowdelin Porthtowan Tropical Pressure Festival
Sun 14 Jul Taffy Edinburgh Sneaky Peat
Tue 16 Jul Taffy Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Wed 17 Jul Catenary Wires Cambridge Portland Arms
Thu 18 Jul Vonnis Hitchin The Venue
Thu 18 Jul Catenary Wires Ramsgate Music Hall
Thu 18 Jul Bess Atwell Wiltshire Larmer Tree Festival
Fri 19 Jul Catenary Wires Manchester Gullivers
Sat 20 Jul Catenary Wires Newcastle Cumberland Arms
Sun 21 Jul Vonnis Bristol Tbc
Sun 21 Jul Catenary Wires Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Thu 25 Jul Ziggy Marley Perraport Bands In The Sand Festival
Fri 26 Jul Bess Atwell Yorkshire Deer Shed Festival
Fri 26 Jul Catenary Wires Derby Indietracks Festival
Sat 27 Jul Bess Atwell Bruton Farm Fest
Sat 27 Jul Ziggy Marley Chester Carfest North
Sun 28 Jul Dowdelin Charlton Park Womad Festival
Sun 4 Aug Bess Atwell Barnsley Underneath The Stars Festival
Thu 15 Aug Bess Atwell Glanusk Park Green Man Festival
Thu 15 Aug Cocaine Piss Bristol Arctangent Festival
Sat 17 Aug Ziggy Marley Devon Beautiful Days Festival
Sun 18 Aug Ziggy Marley Durham Hardwick Live
Fri 23 Aug Dowdelin Kelmarsh Shambala Festival
Sun 25 Aug Ziggy Marley Portsmouth Victorious Festival
Sun 22 Sep Emily Breeze Bristol The Exchange
Fri 27 Sep Emily Breeze Box Wiltshire The Queens Head
Mon 7 Oct Bess Atwell Nottingham Bodega
Tue 8 Oct Bess Atwell Glasgow Broadcast
Thu 10 Oct Bess Atwell London Omeara
Fri 11 Oct Bess Atwell Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sat 12 Oct Bess Atwell Bristol Louisiana
Sat 12 Oct Bess Atwell Bristol Louisiana
Sun 13 Oct Bess Atwell Brighton Hope & Ruin
Sun 13 Oct Bess Atwell Brighton Hope & Ruin
Sun 13 Oct The Necks Gateshead The Sage
Mon 14 Oct Eut Coventry Kasbah
Wed 16 Oct Eut Leeds Oporto
Thu 17 Oct Eut Nottingham Bodega Social
Fri 18 Oct Eut Manchester Castle Hotel
Sun 20 Oct Bess Atwell Cardiff Swn Festival
Sun 20 Oct Eut Bristol The Crofters Rights
Mon 21 Oct Eut Brighton Prince Albert
Tue 22 Oct Eut London Old Blue Last
Fri 25 Oct Emily Breeze Bath Royal Oak

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2019. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy