Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
The Midlands Roots Explosion Volume Two
Various Artists

Reggae Archive Records presents more overlooked musical gems from the vibrant 1970's & 80's Midlands reggae scene. "A real voyage of discovery." MOJO
Deluxe gatefold sleeve, double LP.

Date Artist Town/City Venue
Thu 5 May Wussy Brighton Hope & Ruin
Thu 5 May Otobake Beaver Norringham Maze
Thu 5 May Shonen Knife Nottingham Maze
Fri 6 May Die Wilde Jagd Glasgow The Art School
Fri 6 May Indigo Southend Chinnerys
Fri 6 May Lush London Roundhouse
Fri 6 May Otobake Beaver Leicester Musician
Fri 6 May Shonen Knife Leicester Musician
Sat 7 May Die Wilde Jagd Leeds Wharf Chamber
Sat 7 May Indigo Grays Traitors Gate
Sat 7 May Wussy Edinburgh Electric Circus
Sat 7 May Lush London Roundhouse
Sat 7 May Sam Kelly Guildford Trinity Folk Festival
Sat 7 May Shonen Knife Bedford Esquires
Sun 8 May Shonen Knife Bristol Fleece
Sun 8 May Wussy Bristol The Fleece
Sun 8 May Indigo Southend Pier Festival
Mon 9 May The Burning Hell Galway Roisin Dubh
Tue 10 May The Burning Hell Dublin Whelans
Wed 11 May The Burning Hell Clonakilty Debarras
Thu 12 May The Burning Hell Bristol Start The Bus
Fri 13 May The Burning Hell Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 13 May Die Wilde Jagd London The Waiting Room
Sat 14 May The Burning Hell Salford Eagle Inn
Mon 16 May The Burning Hell Halifax Arden Rd Social Club
Tue 17 May The Burning Hell York The Crescent
Wed 18 May The Burning Hell Aberdeen The Lemon Tree
Thu 19 May The Burning Hell Elgin The Drouthy Cobbler
Fri 20 May The Burning Hell Glasgow The Hug & Pint
Fri 20 May Sam Kelly Shepley Shepley Festival
Sat 21 May The Burning Hell Mickleton Durham Village Hall
Sun 22 May The Burning Hell Nottingham Spanky Van Dykes
Tue 24 May Laraaji London Caf? Oto
Tue 24 May The Burning Hell London Oslo Hackney
Wed 25 May The Burning Hell Brighton Hope & Ruin
Wed 25 May Laraaji London Caf? Oto
Thu 26 May The Burning Hell Margate Tom Thumbs Theatre
Thu 26 May Laraaji Bristol The Cube Cinema
Fri 27 May Laraaji Leeds Howard Assembly Rooms
Sat 28 May Robert Forster Dublin Whelans
Sat 28 May The Telescopes Manchester Academy
Sat 28 May Laraaji Glasgow Art School
Sun 29 May Robert Forster Glasgow King Tuts
Tue 31 May Robert Forster Manchester Deaf Institute
Wed 1 Jun Robert Forster London Islington Assembly Hall
Thu 23 Jun Bixiga 70 London The Scala
Thu 30 Jun Sam Kelly Bradford Topic Folk Club
Mon 4 Jul Sam Kelly Camden Green Note
Fri 8 Jul Sam Kelly Folk At The Hall Trelawntd
Sat 27 Aug Wussy Newcastle Sage 2
Mon 29 Aug Wussy York The Crescent

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2016. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy