Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
ROBYN HITCHCOCK
The Man Upstairs

The Man Upstairs sees Hitchcock uniting with legendary producer Joe Boyd (Nick Drake, Fairport Convention) for one of the most unique recordings of his already quite idiosyncratic career.
"A cracking album" Mail On Sunday Album Of The Week 4****
Labels looking for distribution click here
a     b     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M
N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W    X    Y    Z

Label Website
   
Acony Records www.aconyrecords.com
Affairs Of The Heart affairsoftheheart.de
AGF Producktion agfproducktion.com
Ankstmusik www.ankst.co.uk
At A Loss www.atalossrecordings.com
Aural www.auralmusic.com
Autumn Tone autumntone.com
Avalanche www.avalancheinc.co.uk
  
Banchory banchory.net
Barsuk www.barsuk.com
Bastardized www.bastardizedrecordings.de
Birdman www.birdmanrecords.com
Birthday www.birthdayrecords.co.uk
Bloodshot Records www.bloodshotrecords.com
Blue Rose Records www.bluerose-records.com
Bone Voyage www.bonevoyagerecordings.com
Bristol Archive www.bristolarchiverecords.com
Bureau B www.bureau-b.com
Buyu www.buyu-records.com
  
Caldo Verde www.caldoverderecords.com
Cheap Lullaby cheaplullaby.com
Chin Chin www.chinchin-records.com
Club AC30 www.clubac30.com
Code666 www.code666.net
Consouling Sounds www.consouling.be
Contraphonic www.contraphonic.com
Crunchy Frog blog.crunchy.dk
Cuneiform www.cuneiformrecords.com
  
Damnably www.damnably.com
Deathwish Inc www.deathwishinc.com
Decor Records decorrecords.com
DiN www.din.org.uk
Don Giovanni dongiovannirecords.com
Doomentia www.doomentia.com
  
Eastblok Records www.eastblokmusic.com
Echo Beach Records www.echobeach.de
Einheit www.einheit-produktionen.de
Ektro ektrorecords.com/ektro.php
El Cortez Records www.richmondfontaine.com
Elefant Records www.elefant.com
Essay Recordings www.essayrecordings.com
Ex Records www.theex.nl
Eyesofsound www.eyesofsound.com
  
Fake Four Inc www.fakefourinc.com
Finest Gramophone www.tinadico.com
Fonal www.fonal.com
Forthesakeofthesong www.forthesakeofthesong.co.uk
Fortune & Glory www.fortuneandglory.co.uk
Freaksville freaksvillerec.com
  
Gargleblast www.gargleblastrecords.com
Gentlemen Music www.gentlemen.ch
GLC -1983 Records youknowsit.co.uk
Glitterbeat glitterbeat.com
Glitterhouse www.glitterhouse.com
Grand Harmonium www.grandharmoniumrecords.co.uk
Guerssen www.guerssen.com
  
Haven Records www.havenrecords.co.uk
Heavy Psych Sounds heavypsychsounds.com
Hobopop kirstymcgee.com
Hungry Audio www.hungryaudio.co.uk
Hydrahead www.hydrahead.com
  
I Hate Records www.ihate.se
In At The Deep End www.iatde.com
In The Fishtank www.konkurrent.nl/labels/fishtank.html
Intakt www.intaktrec.ch
  
Jezus Factory www.jezusfactory.com
JSH Records the-hit-parade.co.uk
  
Karaoke Kalk www.karaokekalk.de/homepage/start.html
KFM Records www.kfmrecords.com
Kill Rock Stars www.killrockstars.com
Kimi Records www.kimirecords.com
Klanggalerie www.klanggalerie.com
  
Label Fandango www.clubfandango.co.uk
Little Record Company littlerecordcompany.com
Lo-Five lo-five.com
  
Meteosound www.meteosound.net
Mint Records www.mintrecs.com
Misra misrarecords.com
Misty Lane www.mistylane.it
Moonjune www.moonjune.com
Mordgrimm www.mordgrimm.co.uk
Morr Music www.morrmusic.com
Motive Sounds www.motivesounds.com
Munster www.munster-records.com
My Proud Mountain myproudmountain.com
  
Nature Bliss naturebliss.jp/label
Normal Records www.normal-records.com
Northern Blues northernblues.com
Northern Spy northernspyrecords.com
NR One Records www.nrone.co.uk
  
Osmose Productions www.osmoseproductions.com
  
Pagan Records www.paganrecords.com.pl
Paradise Of Bachelors paradiseofbachelors.com
Penniman pennimanrecords.com
Pink Hedgehog www.pinkhedgehog.com
Pointy Records www.pointyrecords.co.uk
Poppydisc www.myspace.com/poppydisc
Potomak potomak.de
Prohibited Records www.prohibitedrecords.com
Purr Records www.purr.org.uk
  
R*E*P*E*A*T Records www.repeatfanzine.co.uk
R.O.I.R. Inc. www.roir-usa.com
Red Eye Music www.redeyemusic.co.uk
Reflections www.reflectionsrecords.com
Reggae Archive www.reggaearchiverecords.com
Renascent www.renascent.co.uk
ReR Megacorp www.rermegacorp.com
Rhythm of Life Inc www.rolinc.co.uk
  
S.L. Records www.slrecords.net
Saint Marie www.saintmarierecords.com
Schnitzel www.schnitzel.co.uk
Screen Edge screenedge.com
Sea Records www.searecords.co.uk
Self Possessed www.selfpossessedrecords.com
Shelsmusic www.shelsmusic.com
Shitkatapult www.shitkatapult.com
Siesta Records www.siesta.es
Signature Sounds www.signaturesounds.com/
Skingraft www.skingraftrecords.com
Skinnydog www.skinnydogrecords.com
Solina solinarecords.com
Soliti solitimusic.com
Sonig www.sonig.com
SQE sqemusic.com/label-artists
Stag-O-Lee www.stag-o-lee.com
Staubgold www.staubgold.de
Steelcage Records www.steelcagerecords.com
Stressed Sumo stressedsumorecords.co.uk
Stunted Records www.stuntedrecords.co.uk
Subliminal Sounds www.subliminalsounds.se
Sudden Death www.suddendeath.com
Sugar Shack www.sugarshackrecords.co.uk
Sunbird Records www.kimmierhodes.com
  
Talitres talitres.com
Tapete www.tapeterecords.de
Team Love www.team-love.com
Tenor Vossa www.tenorvossa.co.uk
Terp www.terprecords.nl
Tiger Trap www.tigertrap.co.uk
Tin Angel www.tinangelrecords.co.uk
Transformed Dreams www.transformeddreams.com
Trikont www.trikont.com
Two Gentlemen www.gentlemen.ch
  
Undergroove www.undergroove.co.uk
Unexploded www.unexplodedrecords.com
Unsounds unsounds.com
  
Vampisoul www.vampisoul.com
Vicious Circle http://www.viciouscircle.fr/
Vision Soundcarriers www.vision-soundcarriers.de
  
Wingspan Records www.muntfish.com/alleyne-johnson
Withered Hand www.witheredhandrecords.com
Wonder www.wonder-records.com
Words On Music www.words-on-music.com
Wrath Records www.wrathrecords.co.uk
  
Yep Roc www.yeproc.com
  
Zeitkratzer www.zeitkratzer.de
  

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy