Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Pete Astor
One For The Ghost

Pete Astor brings together strands and tributaries in his work over the years, mining timeless guitar pop to frame wry lyrical insights and melodic hooks, making music for today, with a true line from the past and an eye to the future.
Meat Beat Manifesto - Impossible Star
CD

Flexidisc


Pinkshinyultrablast - In The Hanging Gardens
10"

Club Ac30


Tyndall - Sonnenlicht
CD

Bureau B


Diamanda Galas - At Saint Thomas The Apostle Harlem
LPX2

Intravenal Sound Operations


Tyndall - Traumland
CD

Bureau B


Shred Kelly - Archipelago
CD

Devil Duck


Jaap Blonk & Terrie Ex - Thirsty Ears
CD

Terp


Tyndall - Sonnenlicht
LP

Bureau B


Various - Music From Planet Earth Volume 3
10"

Stag-o-lee


Tyndall - Traumland
LP

Bureau B


Xyz - Artificial Flavoring
LP

Mono-tone


Shred Kelly - Archipelago
LP+CD

Devil Duck





Willy Vlautin - Northline
Decor LP



Pinkshinyultrablast - In The Hanging Gardens
Club Ac30 10"



Brona Mcvittie - We Are The Wildlife
Queen Of Corkbots CD



Monochrome Set, The - Maisieworld
Tapete LP+CD



Mista Savona - Havana Meets Kingston
Baco LPX2



Sun Ra & His Solar Arkestra - The Magic City
Cosmic Myth CD



Ruby Boots - Don't Talk About It
Bloodshot LP



Pete Astor - One For The Ghost
Tapete CD



Sun Ra & His Solar Arkestra - The Magic City
Cosmic Myth LP



Nick Garrie - The Moon And The Village
Tapete CD



Dead South, The - Illusion & Doubt
Devil Duck CD



Sly & Robbie Meet Dubmatix - Overdubbed
Echo Beach CD




Sun 11 Mar
Carnival Club
Bristol - Louisiana
Mon 12 Mar
Carnival Club
Nottingham - Bodega
Sat 17 Mar
Batmobile
Northampton - Roadmender
Sat 17 Mar
Carnival Club
Manchester - The Bread Shed
Tue 20 Mar
Carnival Club
Leeds - The Lending Rooms
Wed 21 Mar
Carnival Club
Hull - Fruit
Mon 16 Apr
The Dead South
London - Borderline
Tue 17 Apr
The Dead South
Portsmouth - The Square Tower
Wed 18 Apr
The Dead South
Newbury - Arlington Arts
Thu 19 Apr
The Dead South
Norwich - Open
Fri 20 Apr
The Dead South
Bedford - Esquires
Sat 21 Apr
The Dead South
Leicester - Soundhouse
Sun 22 Apr
The Dead South
Shrewsbury - Henry Tudor House
Tue 24 Apr
The Dead South
Manchester - Night & Day
Wed 25 Apr
The Dead South
Newcastle - Cluny 2
Thu 26 Apr
The Dead South
Nottingham - Bodega
Fri 27 Apr
The Dead South
Sheffield - Yellow Arch
Sat 28 Apr
The Dead South
Bristol - The Lantern
Sun 29 Apr
The Dead South
Perranporth - The Watering Hole
Sat 19 May
Batmobile
Kingston Upon Thames - Kingsmeadow

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy