Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Various
Buzzsaw Joint Cut 1- Diddy Wah

A BBC 6 Music Lauren Laverne Compilation Of Week.
80 minute/32 track monster! 16 tracks come courtesy of London based music fanatic, DJ Diddy Wah plus 16 more strange sounds from times past.
Micah P Hinson - Micah P Hinson & The Gospel Of Progress
LPX2

Talitres


Flotation Toy Warning - Bluffer's Guide To The Flight Deck
CD

Talitres


Arranged Marriage Np - Arranged Marriage Np
LP

Team Love


Flotation Toy Warning - Bluffer's Guide To The Flight Deck
LPX2

Talitres


Pia Fraus - That's Not All
CD

Seksound


Various Artists - Jeff Ozdemir & Friends Vol.2
LPX2

Karaoke Kalk


John Murry - A Short History Of Decay
CD

Tenor Vossa


John Murry - A Short History Of Decay
LP

Tenor Vossa


Pinkshinyultrablast - Grandfeathered
CD

Club Ac30


Suffocate For Fuck Sake - In My Blood
CD

Moment Of Collapse


Fitness Forever - Canadian Ranger
7"

Elefant


Voigt/465 - Slights Still Unspoken (1978-1979)
CD

Mental Experience





Mutation - Mutation Iii : Dark Black
Undergroove LP



Si Begg - Blueprints
Shitkatapult LP



Bmx Bandits - Bmx Bandits Forever
Elefant CD



Barrabus - Barrabus
Undergroove CD



The Telescopes - As Light Return
Tapete CD



Thomas Dybdahl - The Great Plains
V2 Benelux CD



Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra - Vula
Alien Transistor CD



Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind - Super Natural
Hound Gawd LP



Handsome Family, The - Singing Bones
Milk & Scissors Music CD



Handsome Family, The - Singing Bones
Milk & Scissors Music LP



John Murry - A Short History Of Decay
Tenor Vossa LP




Fri 28 Jul
Mekons
Suffolk - Mekonville
Sat 29 Jul
Mekons
Suffolk - Mekonville
Sat 29 Jul
Koffie
Kendal - Kendal Calling
Sun 30 Jul
Mekons
Suffolk - Mekonville
Tue 1 Aug
D.o.a.
Edinburgh - Bannermans
Wed 2 Aug
D.o.a.
Gateshead - Black Bull
Thu 3 Aug
D.o.a.
Huddersfield - Parish
Fri 4 Aug
D.o.a.
Blackpool - Rebellion
Sat 5 Aug
Talisman
Blackpool - Rebellion Festival
Fri 11 Aug
Talisman
Shrewsbury - Farmer Phils Festival
Fri 11 Aug
Ziggy Marley
London - Indigo At The O2
Sat 12 Aug
Ziggy Marley
Winchester - Boomtown Fair
Sat 12 Aug
Talisman
Portland - Portland Rocks
Sun 13 Aug
Ziggy Marley
Newquay - Boardmasters Festival
Tue 15 Aug
Clive Gregson & Liz Simcock
Broadstairs - Broadstairs Folk Week
Sat 19 Aug
Talisman
Ottery St Mary - Beautiful Days Festival
Sat 26 Aug
Koffie
Northamptonshire - Shambala Festival
Mon 4 Sep
The Burning Hell
Leith - Hibs Club
Tue 5 Sep
The Burning Hell
Dundee - Clarks
Wed 6 Sep
The Burning Hell
Aberdeen - Tunnels 1
Thu 7 Sep
The Burning Hell
Elgin - Drouthy Cobbler
Fri 8 Sep
The Burning Hell
Wick - Blackstairs Lounge
Sat 9 Sep
Talisman
Swindon - Reggae Garden Festival
Sun 10 Sep
The Burning Hell
Inverness - Tooth & Claw
Mon 11 Sep
The Burning Hell
Braemer - Braemer Gallery
Wed 13 Sep
John Murry
Brighton - The Prince Albert

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy