Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
DJ VADIM
Dubcatcher 3 - Flame's Up

DJ Vadim returns to the dubcatcher kitchen to super hero fight more babylon baddies with his new army of cohorts. dancehall digital reggae sit along side hip hop rap and bass music.
Lunch, Lydia - Marchesa
CD

Rustblade


Black Symbol - Behold
LP

Sugar Shack


Erosion - Maximum Suffering
LP

Hydrahead


Dbuk - Songs One Through Sixteen
CDX2

Glitterhouse


Gypsy Hill - Producing
LP

Batov


Angel Corpus Christi - Therealangelcorpuschristi
LP

Mono-tone


Dbuk - Songs One Through Sixteen
LPX2

Glitterhouse


Various - Cat Fight Vol. 5 - Miss Shake It
CD

Atomicat


Various - Picaro Vol. 3
LP

Grumete


Los Jets - Leccion De Twist
LP+CD

Munster


Na??o Zumbi - R?dio S.amb.a
LPX2

Marafo Records


Liquidarlo Celuloide - Superfriccion
LP

Buh





Dave's Doors Of Perception - Apophenia
Well Suspect CD



Richmond Fontaine - Don't Skip Out On Me
Decor CD



Dilemma - Random Acts Of Liberation
Butler CD



Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis - Wild! Wild! Wild!
Bloodshot LP



Oi Va Voi - Memory Drop
V2 Benelux LP



Laura Jane Grace And The Devouring Mothers - Bought To Rot
Bloodshot CD



Camera - Emotional Detox
Bureau B LP+CD



Juniore - Magnifique
Outre Disque 10"



Black Symbol - Behold
Sugar Shack CD



Jimi Hendrix Experience, The - Live In Europe 1967
Audio Vaults CDX3



Black Symbol - Behold
Sugar Shack LP



Qluster - Elemente
Bureau B CD




Sat 22 Dec
Simon Love
London - The Lexington
Mon 21 Jan
The Delines
London - Rough Trade East Instore
Wed 23 Jan
The Delines
Cork - Tba
Thu 24 Jan
The Delines
Galway - Roisin Dubh
Fri 25 Jan
The Delines
Dublin - Liberty Theatre
Sat 26 Jan
The Delines
Belfast - Out To Lunch Festival
Sun 27 Jan
The Delines
Glasgow - Celtic Connections Festival
Mon 28 Jan
The Delines
Newcastle - Gosforth Civic
Tue 29 Jan
The Delines
Leeds - Howard Assembly Room
Wed 30 Jan
The Delines
Sheffield - The Greystones
Wed 30 Jan
Dead South
Dublin - Whelan's
Thu 31 Jan
The Delines
Liverpool - Unitarian Church
Thu 31 Jan
Dead South
Belfast - Foundry
Fri 1 Feb
Whiskey Shivers
Sheffield - Greystones
Fri 1 Feb
The Delines
Bury - The Met
Sat 2 Feb
Dead South
Newcastle - O2 Academy
Sat 2 Feb
The Delines
Cambridge - Portland Arms
Sat 2 Feb
Whiskey Shivers
Dunkeld - Birnam Arts
Sun 3 Feb
Whiskey Shivers
Inverness - Ironworks
Sun 3 Feb
The Delines
Winchester - Railway
Sun 3 Feb
Dead South
Glasgow - O2 Abc
Mon 4 Feb
The Delines
Bristol - Hen & Chicken
Tue 5 Feb
Dead South
Liverpool - O2 Academy
Tue 5 Feb
The Delines
London - Jazz Caf
Tue 5 Feb
Whiskey Shivers
Rochdale - The Flying Horse
Wed 6 Feb
The Delines
Brighton - The Haunt

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2018. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy