Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
ROBERT FORSTER
Songs To Play

Brand new solo album from acclaimed GO-BETWEENS founder
"the best Forster has ever sounded", "he's returned, revitalised, buoyed by young blood and new possibilities, reinvigorated by life, art and music" Uncut 9/10
Dungen - Skit I Allt
CD

Subliminal Sounds


Amazing, The - Gentle Stream
CD

Subliminal Sounds


Breathless - Blue Moon
CDX2

Tenor Vossa


Pinkshinyultrablast - The Cherry Pit
7"

Club Ac30


Breathless - Blue Moon
LPX2

Tenor Vossa


Freakwater - Scheherazade
CD

Bloodshot


Annamy - Woodpecker
CD

Subliminal Sounds


The Wire - Issue 385 March 2016
MAG

The Wire


Gun Club, The - Danse Kalinda Boom
LP

Bang!


Ixtahuele - Pagan Rites
CD

Subliminal Sounds


Jaz Coleman - Letters From Cythera
BOOK

Killing Joke


Skogen Brinner - 1st
CD

Subliminal Sounds



<

Gothic Chicken - Lift The Cobweb Veil
Pink Hedgehog LP



Fresh 4 - The Lost Tapes
Bristol Archive LP



Sam Kelly - The Lost Boys
Tcr Music CD



Freakwater - Scheherazade
Bloodshot LP



Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy
Rough Diamond CD



Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy
Rough Diamond LP



Necks, The - Vertigo
Rer Megacorp CD



This Heat - Out Of Cold Storage
Rer Megacorp BOX



Breathless - Blue Moon
Tenor Vossa CDX2



Stranded Horse - Luxe
Talitres CD




Tue 16 Feb
Fenster
Coventry - The Tin Music & Art
Tue 16 Feb
Black Feathers
Dublin - Ruby Sessions
Wed 17 Feb
Fenster
London - Shacklewell Arms
Thu 18 Feb
Black Feathers
Dublin - Cobblestone
Fri 19 Feb
Black Feathers
Waterford - Theatre Royal
Fri 19 Feb
Findlay Napier
Kingston Upon Thames - Ram Folk Club
Sat 20 Feb
Findlay Napier
Etal - Village Hall
Sat 20 Feb
Black Feathers
Ennis - Glor Theatre
Sat 20 Feb
Indigo
Southend - The Alex
Sun 21 Feb
Fernando
Brighton - Prince Albert
Mon 22 Feb
Fernando
Bristol - The Exchange
Tue 23 Feb
Fernando
Manchester - Gullivers
Wed 24 Feb
Fernando
Leeds - The Library
Wed 24 Feb
The Changing Room
London - Cecil Sharp House
Thu 25 Feb
Fernando
Glasgow - Stereo
Fri 26 Feb
Fernando
Tingewick - Village Hall
Fri 26 Feb
Findlay Napier
London - Kings Place
Fri 26 Feb
The Changing Room
Norwich - Folk Club
Fri 26 Feb
Indigo
Southend - So Slam Festival
Sat 27 Feb
The Changing Room
Hepworth - Hepworth Live
Sat 27 Feb
Fernando
Bedford - The Star
Mon 29 Feb
Fernando
Sheffield - Greystones
Mon 29 Feb
The Changing Room
Conwy - Folk Club
Tue 1 Mar
Fernando
London - The Islington
Tue 1 Mar
Laura Cannell
Colchester - Arts Centre
Wed 2 Mar
Findlay Napier
Glasgow - The Glad Caf

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2016. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy