Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
James Johnston
The Starless Room

Debut solo album by Gallon Drunk main man and integral member of PJ Harvey's band, currently touring the world with PJ Harvey with the Hope Six Demolition Project
Nirvana - Live On Air
CDX4

Livewire


Doors, The - Live On Air - 1967-1972
CDX4

Livewire


Eagles, The - Live On Air
CDX4

Livewire


Grateful Dead, The - Live On Air - Volume 1
CDX4

Livewire


Guns N' Roses - Live On Air
CDX4

Livewire


Pearl Jam - Live On Air
CDX4

Livewire


She Keeps Bees - Nests
LP

B B * Island


Isan - Glass Bird Movement
CD

Morr Music


Barst - The Western Lands
CD

Consouling Sounds


Dutch Futurismo - Festival Of Misfits
CD

Ektro


Chve - 10910
CD

Consouling Sounds


Adelbert Von Deyen - Atmosphere
CD

Bureau B





Luke Winslow-king - I'm Glad Trouble Don't Last Always
Bloodshot CD



Changing Room, The - Picking Up The Pieces
Tcr Music CD



Renaldo & The Loaf - Gurdy Hurding
Klanggalerie CD



Nirvana - Live On Air
Livewire CDX4



Peter Baumann - Trans Harmonic Nights
Bureau B CD



Oval - Popp
Uovooo LP



Oval - Popp
Uovooo CD



Flyying Colours - Mindfulness
Club Ac30 LP



Richmond Fontaine - Winnemucca
El Cortez CD



Pearl Jam - Live On Air
Livewire CDX4



Luke Winslow-king - I'm Glad Trouble Don't Last Always
Bloodshot LP



Changing Room, The - The Magic Of Christmas
Tcr Music CD




Thu 8 Dec
The Changing Room
Maldon - Mac Theatre
Thu 8 Dec
Cocaine Piss
Manchester - The Old Pint Pot
Thu 8 Dec
The Burning Hell
Leeds - Brudenell Social Club
Thu 8 Dec
Giles Robson
Norwich - Fine City Blues Club
Fri 9 Dec
Cocaine Piss
London - Shacklewell Arms
Fri 9 Dec
The Burning Hell
Bristol - Hy Brasil Music Club
Fri 9 Dec
The Moons
London - 93 Feet East
Sat 10 Dec
The Burning Hell
London - Oslo
Sat 10 Dec
The Changing Room
London - The Slaughtered Lamb Clerkenwell
Thu 15 Dec
Philip Kane
London - Royal Albert Hall Elgar Room
Fri 16 Dec
The Moons
Newcastle Upon Tyne - Jumping Jacks
Fri 16 Dec
Sam Kelly
Bristol - Folk House
Sat 17 Dec
Lesbian Bed Death
Stoke On Trent - Nightmare Before Christmas Festival
Sat 17 Dec
The Moons
Coventry - Kasbah
Sun 18 Dec
The Moons
Brighton - Prince Albert
Mon 19 Dec
Sam Kelly
Norwich - Arts Centre
Wed 21 Dec
Sam Kelly
Settle - Victoria Hall
Thu 22 Dec
Sam Kelly
Stroud - The Convent
Fri 23 Dec
The Moons
Northampton - Roadmender
Fri 13 Jan
Sam Kelly
Whittlesea - Straw Bear Festival
Sun 15 Jan
Sam Kelly
London - Twickfolk
Thu 19 Jan
Giles Robson
London - Camden Blues Kitchen
Fri 20 Jan
Giles Robson
Skegness - Butlin's Harp Explosion!
Thu 26 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Galway - The Loft
Fri 27 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Cork - Coughlan's
Sat 28 Jan
The Monochrome Set
London - Putney Half Moon

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2016. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy