Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Lavender Country
Various artists

Widely recognized as the first openly gay country music album, the landmark self-titled 1973 LP by Lavender Country stands as nothing less than an artifact of courage, a sonic political protest document of enormous power, clarity, and grace.
Code Orange - I Am King
CD

Deathwish Inc


Cluster - One Hour
CD

Bureau B


Unicorns, The - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?
CD

Caterpillar Records


Zeitkratzer - Lou Reed: Metal Machine Music
CD

Zeitkratzer


Cluster - One Hour
LP

Bureau B


Primitives, The - Spin-o-rama
7"

Elefant


Jacques Brel - In The 50's: The Birth Of Genius
CD

After Hours


Lsd Underground 12 - Lsd Underground 12
LP

Subliminal Sounds


Madrigal - Madrigal
LP

Subliminal Sounds


Robyn Hitchcock - The Man Upstairs
LP

Yep Roc


The King Is Blind - The Deficiencies Of Man
CD

Mordgrimm


Various Artists - Mondo Zombie Boogaloo
LPX2

Yep Roc





Various - Please Don't Freeze
Trikont CD



Zoe Muth - World Of Strangers
Signature Sounds CD



Moons, The - Mindwaves
Schnitzel CD



Noura Mint Seymali - Tzenni
Glitterbeat CD



Liam Finn - The Nihilist
Yep Roc CD



Moebius Story Leidecker - Snowghost Pieces
Bureau B CD



Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band - United States
Yep Roc CD



The Delines - Colfax
Decor CD



Led Bib - The People In Your Neighbourhood
Cuneiform CD



Godflesh - Decline & Fall
Avalanche LP



Chris Smither - Still On The Levee
Signature Sounds CDX2



Walkabouts, The - Devil's Road (deluxe Edition)
Glitterhouse CDX2




Wed 3 Sep
Willie Watson
Bristol - St Bonavantures
Wed 3 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Galway - Roisin Dubh
Thu 4 Sep
Willie Watson
Newcastle Upon Tyne - The Cluny
Thu 4 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Limerick - Dolans Warehouse
Fri 5 Sep
Laura Cannell
Bury St Edmunds - Cathedral
Fri 5 Sep
Willie Watson
Glasgow - Centre For Contemporary Art
Fri 5 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Cork - Triskel Christchurch
Sat 6 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Killarney - Gleneagles Hotel
Sat 6 Sep
Willie Watson
Manchester - Night And Day
Sat 6 Sep
Laura Cannell
Lincoln - Cathedral
Sun 7 Sep
Willie Watson
Sheffield - Greystones
Mon 8 Sep
Willie Watson
London - Borderline
Mon 8 Sep
Liam Finn
London - Lexington
Wed 10 Sep
Willie Watson
Dublin - Button Factory
Thu 11 Sep
Willie Watson
Cork - Coughlans Live
Fri 12 Sep
Willie Watson
Kilkenny - Cleeres
Sat 13 Sep
Willie Watson
Roscrea, Co. Tipperary - Leap Castle
Mon 15 Sep
The Burning Hell
Cardiff - Full Moon
Mon 15 Sep
Liam Finn
London - Lexington
Tue 16 Sep
The Burning Hell
London - The Lexington
Thu 18 Sep
The Burning Hell
York - The Basement
Fri 19 Sep
The Burning Hell
Birmingham - Hare And Hounds
Fri 19 Sep
The Moons
Liverpool - Korova
Sat 20 Sep
The Moons
Birmingham - Hare And Hounds
Sat 20 Sep
The Burning Hell
Ramsgate - Music Hall
Sun 21 Sep
The Burning Hell
Brighton - Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy