Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Lydia Loveless
Real

"Loveless' songwriting on Real is sharp, economical and wickedly funny...her best yet" 8/10 Uncut
Lydia is the only singer/songwriter the power of whose music and voice consistently makes me cry. - Richard Hell
Band Of Heathens, The - Duende
CD

Blue Rose


Moebius - Musik Fur Metropolis
CD

Bureau B


My Life Story - 24 Hour Deflowerer
7"

Exilophone


Pawlowski, Trouv? & Ward - 2
CD

Jezus Factory


A Projection - Framework
CD

Tapete


Moebius - Musik Fur Metropolis
LP+CD

Bureau B


Emerald Down, The - Scream The Sound
CD

Saint Marie


February - Tomorrow Is Today
CD

Saint Marie


Orange - The Complete Recordings
CD

Saint Marie


A Projection - Framework
LP+CD

Tapete


Cummi Flu / Raz Ohara - Y
CD

Albumlabel


Fraunhofer Saitenmusik - Aufwind
CD

Trikont





Moebius - Musik Fur Metropolis
Bureau B LP+CD



Wadada Leo Smith - America's National Parks
Cuneiform CDX2



Band Of Heathens, The - Duende
Blue Rose CD



Robbie Fulks - Upland Stories
Bloodshot CD



Barry Guy - Marilyn Crispell - Paul Lytton - Deep Memory
Intakt CD



My Life Story - 24 Hour Deflowerer
Exilophone 7"



Robbie Fulks - Upland Stories
Bloodshot LP



Spider Kitten - Ark Of Octofelis
Undergroove LP



James Mcmurtry - Complicated Game
Blue Rose CD



Rodrigo Leao & Scott Matthew - Life Is Long
Glitterhouse CD



Residents, The - Disfigured Night
Klanggalerie CD



James Johnston - The Starless Room
Clouds Hill LP+CD




Fri 20 Jan
Giles Robson
Skegness - Butlin's Harp Explosion!
Thu 26 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Galway - The Loft
Fri 27 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Cork - Coughlan's
Sat 28 Jan
The Monochrome Set
London - Putney Half Moon
Sat 28 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Kilkenny - Cleere's
Sun 29 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Dublin - Whelans
Mon 30 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Belfast - Errigle Inn
Tue 31 Jan
James Mcmurtry
Bristol - The Tunnels
Wed 1 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Sheffield - Greystones
Fri 3 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Newcastle - The Cluny
Sat 4 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Manchester - Deaf Institute
Sun 5 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Nottingham - The Maze
Mon 6 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Leeds - Brudenell Social Club
Tue 7 Feb
James Mcmurtry
Norwich - Arts Centre
Wed 8 Feb
James Mcmurtry
London - The Lexington
Fri 10 Feb
Mark Eitzel
Kilkenny - Cleeves
Sat 11 Feb
Mark Eitzel
Cork - Cyprus Avenue
Sun 12 Feb
Mark Eitzel
Dublin - Whelans
Sat 25 Feb
Giles Robson
Torrington - Plough Arts Centre
Sat 4 Mar
Mark Eitzel
Brighton - Tbc
Sun 5 Mar
Mark Eitzel
Bristol - Fleece
Tue 7 Mar
Mark Eitzel
London - Bush Hall
Wed 8 Mar
Mark Eitzel
Sheffield - Greystones
Thu 9 Mar
Mark Eitzel
Manchester - Deaf Institute
Fri 10 Mar
Mark Eitzel
Hebden Bridge - Trades Club
Sat 11 Mar
Giles Robson
Devizes - Blues Club

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy