Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Various
Buzzsaw Joint Cut 1- Diddy Wah

A BBC 6 Music Lauren Laverne Compilation Of Week.
80 minute/32 track monster! 16 tracks come courtesy of London based music fanatic, DJ Diddy Wah plus 16 more strange sounds from times past.
Dr. Robert & P. P. Arnold - Five In The Afernoon
LP

Monks Road


Camera / Richard Pinhas - Split
12"

Bureau B


Adam Franklin - Iron Horse/born To Lose/thursday's Child
7"

Club Ac30


Faust / Ulan Bator - Split
12"

Bureau B


Joe Meek - I Hear A New World
LP

Poppydisc


Peter Baumann / Conrad Schnitzler - Split
12"

Bureau B


Junius Meyvant - Floating Harmonies
LPX2

Record Records


Various - Test Card Grooves
10"

Chichester Hospital Radio


Dubkasm - Brixton Rec
LP

Bristol Archive


Alfonso Noel Lovo - Terremoto Richter 6:25 - Managua
LP

Vampisoul


Saltfen / Siah - You Flexi Thing Vol 2: Awkward Squid
7"

Repeat


Jowe Head - Cabinet Of Curios
LPX2

Munster





Chantal Acda - Bounce Back
Glitterhouse CD



Rodrigo Leao & Scott Matthew - Life Is Long
Glitterhouse CD



Various - Buzzsaw Joint Cut 1-diddy Wah
Stag-o-lee LP



Fen - Winter
Code 666 LPX2



Thomas Dybdahl - The Great Plains
V2 Benelux CD



Knight Area - Heaven And Beyond
Butler CD



Batmobile - Brand New Blisters
Butler CD



Blondie - Live On Air
Livewire CDX4



Diamanda Galas - All The Way
Intravenal Sound Operations CD



Chris De Burgh - A Better World
Butler CD



Chantal Acda - Bounce Back
Glitterhouse LP+CD



Combo Los Yogas - Canabrava
Vampisoul LP




Wed 26 Apr
Chris De Burgh
London - Palladium
Thu 27 Apr
Thomas Dybdahl
London - Omeara
Sat 6 May
Fay Hallam
London - Mods Mayday At The 100 Club
Fri 12 May
The Monochrome Set
Newport Isle Of Wight - Quay Arts
Sat 13 May
The Monochrome Set
Brighton - The Hope And Ruin
Sat 27 May
The Monochrome Set
York - The Crescent
Sun 28 May
The Monochrome Set
Liverpool - The Music Room
Wed 31 May
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages
Leeds - Brudenell Social Club
Thu 1 Jun
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages
Newcastle - The Cluny
Fri 2 Jun
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages
London - Brixton Blues Kitchen
Sat 3 Jun
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages
Euston Hall Suffolk - Red Rooster Festival
Sun 4 Jun
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages
Bedford - Esquires
Sat 8 Jul
Telepathy
Bristol - The Louisiana

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2017. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy