Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Simone Felice
Strangers

A ten song collection recorded in the Catskills with guest artists The Felice Brothers, and Wesley Schultz & Jeremiah Fraites of The Lumineers. Here is an effort that truly captures Simone's rare gift as a poet, song-crafter and unique visionary. 9/10 Uncut "Sublime ...songs to be treasured"
Jonah Tolchin - Clover Lane
CD

Yep Roc


Chris Smither - Still On The Levee
CDX2

Signature Sounds


Cory Branan - The No-hit Wonder
CD

Bloodshot


Datblygu - Erbyn Hyn
CD

Ankstmusik


Ziguri - Ziguri
CD

Bureau B


Jonah Tolchin - Clover Lane
LP

Yep Roc


Craig Ward - New Third Lanark
CD

Jezus Factory


Ziguri - Ziguri
LP+CD

Bureau B


Cory Branan - The No-hit Wonder
LP

Bloodshot


Moons, The - Mindwaves
CD

Schnitzel


Moons, The - Mindwaves
LP

Schnitzel


Various - Please Don't Freeze
LPX2

Trikont





Godflesh - Decline & Fall
Avalanche LP



Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin - Common Ground
Yep Roc LP+CD



Simone Felice - Strangers
Team Love CD



The Delines - Colfax
Decor CD



Various - Melodies On The Move
Chichester Hospital Radio CD



Tony Joe White - Hoodoo
Yep Roc LP



Lydia Lunch & Cypress Grove - A Fistful Of Desert Blues
Rustblade CD



Jonathan Richman - No Me Quejo De Mi Estrella
Munster CD



Various - Slow Grind Fever 1+2
Stag-o-lee CD



Aziza Brahim - Soutak
Glitterbeat CD



Various - Savage Rhythm
Stag-o-lee LPX2



Jonah Tolchin - Clover Lane
Yep Roc CD




Wed 30 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Upstairs At The Garage
Thu 31 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Brixton Windmill
Sat 2 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Wray Castle
Sun 3 Aug
Richard Pinhas
London - Corsica Studios
Sun 3 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Dalton Castle
Mon 4 Aug
Converge
Manchester - Club Academy
Tue 5 Aug
Converge
Glasgow - Classic Grand
Wed 6 Aug
Converge
London - Scala
Thu 7 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - St Pancras Church
Fri 8 Aug
Laura Cannell
Oxfordshire - Supernormal Festival
Tue 12 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - Montague Arms Peckham
Fri 15 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
Crickhowell - Greenman Festival
Fri 15 Aug
Deafheaven
London - Jabberwocky
Sat 16 Aug
Deafheaven
Manchester - Gorilla
Sat 16 Aug
Laura Cannell
Suffolk - Folkeast Festival
Sat 16 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
London - Jabberwocky Festival
Sun 17 Aug
Deafheaven
Belfast - Mandela Hall
Mon 18 Aug
Deafheaven
Galway - Roisin Dubh
Tue 19 Aug
Deafheaven
Dublin - Whelan's
Fri 22 Aug
The Moons
Derby - The Victoria Inn
Thu 28 Aug
Mark Kozelek
London - St James Church
Fri 29 Aug
The Moons
Southampton - Lennons
Fri 29 Aug
Mark Kozelek
Dorset - End Of The Road Festival
Sat 30 Aug
The Moons
Cardiff - Club Ifor Bach
Sat 30 Aug
Lloyd Cole
Dun Laoghire - Pavillion
Sun 31 Aug
The Moons
Swansea - The Garage

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy