Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Wovenhand
Refractory Obdurate

"The return of Wovenhand, led by former 16 Horsepower chief David Eugene Edwards. Refractory Obdurate stirs together country, folk and punk on a batch of tunes that explore the louder roots hinted at on prior albums" Uncut Magazine
Robyn Hitchcock - The Man Upstairs
CD

Yep Roc


Harald Grosskopf - Synthesist
CD

Bureau B


Harald Grosskopf - Oceanheart
CD

Bureau B


Coliseum - Coliseum
CD

Deathwish Inc


Punch - They Don't Have To Believe
CD

Deathwish Inc


Harald Grosskopf - Oceanheart
LP

Bureau B


Harald Grosskopf - Synthesist
LP

Bureau B


Fuck Art, Lets Dance! - Atlas
CD

Audiolith


Jarse - Det G?r Runt Igen
CD

Fonal


Motel Beds - These Are The Days Gone By
CD

Misra


Walter Salas-humara - Curve And Shake
CD

Blue Rose


Black Wine - Yell Boss
LP

Don Giovanni





Moons, The - Mindwaves
Schnitzel CD



Jonah Tolchin - Clover Lane
Yep Roc CD



Necks, The - Open
Rer Megacorp CD



Mirel Wagner - Mirel Wagner
Bone Voyage CD



Punch - They Don't Have To Believe
Deathwish Inc CD



Various - Please Don't Freeze
Trikont LPX2



Harald Grosskopf - Synthesist
Bureau B CD



Harald Grosskopf - Oceanheart
Bureau B CD



Dakota Suite & Quentin Sirjacq - There Is Calm To Be Done
Karaoke Kalk CD



Lydia Lunch & Cypress Grove - A Fistful Of Desert Blues
Rustblade CD



Enemy, The - Dancing All Night
Various Artists CDX2



Liam Finn - The Nihilist
Yep Roc CD




Sun 31 Aug
The Moons
Swansea - The Garage
Sun 31 Aug
Gum Takes Tooth
London - Boston Arms Raw Power Festival
Mon 1 Sep
Liam Finn
London - Lexington
Mon 1 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Kilkenny - Set Theatre
Tue 2 Sep
Liam Finn
Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Wed 3 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Galway - Roisin Dubh
Wed 3 Sep
Willie Watson
Bristol - St Bonavantures
Thu 4 Sep
Willie Watson
Newcastle Upon Tyne - The Cluny
Thu 4 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Limerick - Dolans Warehouse
Fri 5 Sep
Laura Cannell
Bury St Edmunds - Cathedral
Fri 5 Sep
Willie Watson
Glasgow - Centre For Contemporary Art
Fri 5 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Cork - Triskel Christchurch
Sat 6 Sep
Lloyd Cole
Killarney - Gleneagles Hotel
Sat 6 Sep
Willie Watson
Manchester - Night And Day
Sat 6 Sep
Laura Cannell
Lincoln - Cathedral
Sun 7 Sep
Willie Watson
Sheffield - Greystones
Mon 8 Sep
Willie Watson
London - Borderline
Mon 8 Sep
Liam Finn
London - Lexington
Wed 10 Sep
Willie Watson
Dublin - Button Factory
Thu 11 Sep
Willie Watson
Cork - Coughlans Live
Fri 12 Sep
Willie Watson
Kilkenny - Cleeres
Sat 13 Sep
Willie Watson
Roscrea, Co. Tipperary - Leap Castle
Mon 15 Sep
The Burning Hell
Cardiff - Full Moon
Mon 15 Sep
Liam Finn
London - Lexington
Tue 16 Sep
The Burning Hell
London - The Lexington
Thu 18 Sep
The Burning Hell
York - The Basement

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy