Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
TAMIKREST
Chatma

5***** Songlines, 4* MOJO "This is the desert blues album for fans of Can and Pink Floyd to sink their teeth into", 4* Q , Uncut 8/10, 5* Irish Times, 4* Guardian , 4* Album Of The Week Time Out , 4* Independent On Sunday 4* Independent, 4* Financial Times

Jaz Coleman - Letters From Cythera (book + Cd)
Kj Books BOOK



Jaz Coleman - Letters From Cythera
Killing Joke Books BOOK



P Lundborg, A Milenski & Others - Acid Archives The Second Edition
Subliminal Sounds BOOK



Patrick Lundborg - Psychedelia An Ancient Culture A Modern Way Of Lif
Subliminal Sounds BOOK



Tobias Petersson - Amon Duul Ii And The Birth Of Krautrock 1968-1972
Subliminal Sounds BOOK



Will Menter - Always Sound
Rer Megacorp BOOK





FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST

Tobias Petersson - Amon Duul Ii And The Birth Of Krautrock 1968-1972
BOOK

Subliminal Sounds


Jaz Coleman - Letters From Cythera
BOOK

Killing Joke Books


Will Menter - Always Sound
BOOK

Rer Megacorp


Patrick Lundborg - Psychedelia An Ancient Culture A Modern Way Of Lif
BOOK

Subliminal Sounds


Wovenhand - Black Of The Ink
BOOK

Glitterhouse



Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy