Search:
Artist
Title
Cat No
Label
Cradle Of Filth
Total Fucking Darkness

The infamous third demo from the UK's notorious Cradle of Filth, is being officially released.
Featuring artwork from the twisted visions of Radio One Presenter and Occult Artist, Daniel Carter, the release will include some tracks previously unreleased by the band.
Enemy, The - Dancing All Night
CDX2

Various Artists


Enemy, The - Dancing All Night
CDX4

Various Artists


Capital Letters - Smoking My Ganja (rootikal Remix Ep)
12"

Reggae Archive


Noura Mint Seymali - Tzenni
LP

Glitterbeat


Walkabouts, The - Nighttown (deluxe Edition)
LPX2

Glitterhouse


Walkabouts, The - Devil's Road (deluxe Edition)
LPX2

Glitterhouse


Delay Trees - Readymade
CD

Soliti


Laura Cannell - Quick Sparrows Over The Black Earth
CD

Brawl


Nihill - Grond
LPX2

Hydrahead


Lake Street Dive - Lake Street Dive
CD

Signature Sounds


Rilo Kiley - Take Offs And Landings
LPX2

Barsuk


Ulli Bomans - Riven
LP

Shitkatapult





Hit Parade, The - Cornish Pop Songs
Jsh CD



Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin - Common Ground
Yep Roc CD



Greyhounds - Accumulator
Ardent CD



Jonathan Richman - No Me Quejo De Mi Estrella
Munster CD



Moebius Story Leidecker - Snowghost Pieces
Bureau B CD



Cradle Of Filth - Total Fucking Darkness
Mordgrimm LPX2



Sonido Gallo Negro - Sendero Mistico
Glitterbeat CD



The Delines - Colfax
Decor CD



Will Stratton - Gray Lodge Wisdom
Talitres CD



Cradle Of Filth - Total Fucking Darkness
Mordgrimm CD



Chatham County Line - Tightrope
Yep Roc CD



Andrew Bird - Things Are Really Great Here, Sort Of...
Wegawam CD




Sun 13 Jul
The Burning Hell (acoustic Duo)
Eaglescliffe - The Waiting Room
Mon 14 Jul
The Burning Hell (acoustic Duo)
Huddersfield - The Parish
Mon 14 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Brighton - The Prince Albert
Tue 15 Jul
The Burning Hell (acoustic Duo)
Leicester - The Musician
Tue 15 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Nottingham - The Maze
Wed 16 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Leicester - The Musician
Thu 17 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Reading - Bowery District
Fri 18 Jul
Hiss Golden Messenger
Southwold - Latitude Festival
Sat 19 Jul
Ian Mclagan & The Bump Band
Dublin - Whelans
Sun 20 Jul
Hiss Golden Messenger
Castle Hill,north Devon - Somersault Festival
Wed 30 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Upstairs At The Garage
Thu 31 Jul
Jonah Tolchin
London - Brixton Windmill
Sat 2 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Wray Castle
Sun 3 Aug
Richard Pinhas
London - Corsica Studios
Sun 3 Aug
Laura Cannell
Cumbria - Dalton Castle
Mon 4 Aug
Converge
Manchester - Club Academy
Tue 5 Aug
Converge
Glasgow - Classic Grand
Wed 6 Aug
Converge
London - Scala
Thu 7 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - St Pancras Church
Fri 8 Aug
Laura Cannell
Oxfordshire - Supernormal Festival
Tue 12 Aug
Laura Cannell
London - Montague Arms Peckham
Fri 15 Aug
Deafheaven
London - Jabberwocky
Fri 15 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
Crickhowell - Greenman Festival
Sat 16 Aug
Deafheaven
Manchester - Gorilla
Sat 16 Aug
Laura Cannell
Suffolk - Folkeast Festival
Sat 16 Aug
Sun Kil Moon
London - Jabberwocky Festival

Home  |  New Releases  |  Labels  |  Stockists  |  Live Dates  |  Contacts  |  Vacancies  
Copyright © Shellshock, 2014. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy